BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

Free plan available. 1-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4086 reviews
3223 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
3223 reviews
February 1, 2023

Quick and easy! I love the friendly chat support agents! I been interested in SEO and never found a good app. Booster Apps really has everything I need and more! Love it!

OG BOUJEE
United States
February 1, 2023

I just installed thsi App and found it completely and utterly the easiest thing ive done yet for my e-commerce and my online chat for business verfication so super easy and fast. Im recommending this app

One Place Party and Craft Supplies
United States
February 1, 2023

Jon was super helpful and love how he gave helpful tips on how to boost your online store. Thank you.

HAUS OF BEAUTIES
United States
February 1, 2023

Ich kann dir App nur empfehlen und Mary war eine tolle Unterstützung. Danke! Die App erspart mir Geld und ich werde besser auf Google gelistet.

rotefrau
Germany
February 1, 2023

I had an exceptional experience with the customer service team. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to solve my issue. Their quick response time and attentive nature left a lasting impression on me and made me feel valued as a customer. I highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service.

CaishenEssentials
New Zealand
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Cheers, Kevin

January 31, 2023

Great experience! Looking forward to using and improving my shop's SEO. Carmel was amazing! Thanks so much!

Collectible Brooks
United States
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

January 31, 2023

Trish was such a big help! I needed to verify my account, and Trish did quickly and was so cheerful and nice while doing so. Thanks!

Raven and Rogue
United States
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

Your feedback means the world to us! Thank you so much for the awesome review and we are here for you anytime! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

January 31, 2023

The customer service is top-notch and always able to help quickly! Trish was very helpful especially since I wasn't sure what I needed to do but within minutes they helped resolve any issues and questions I had.

gourminis
United States
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

So glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 31, 2023

Super friendly service ! Gives some good advice and tips that can help me with my store! Very helpfull with everything!

All for you
Belgium
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

January 31, 2023

Would recommend!
Izzy from support is really helpful.
Besides solving my issues she also gave extra tips & tricks to make the store even better.

Thank you so much!

LV Car Design
Belgium
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin