Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust SEO and image optimization capabilities. They highlight its automatic image correction, link fixing, and enhanced Google snippets. The app is praised for boosting website loading speed and search engine ranking. Merchants also commend its intuitive interface, easy setup, and responsive customer support. They value the detailed SEO reports, automatic sitemap updates, and maintained low image sizes, which contribute to improved conversion rates.

March 15, 2019

Muy good aun no he empezado a usarla pero si tiene mucho voto es que es buena espero que me vaya bien un saludo

NewZapas
Spain
About 1 month using the app
March 27, 2020

We have been using this app now for one month on the pro plan. At first the app optimized 545 article Pictures with alt text- for free. Then we paid, added about 150 additional items in the shop- nothing happens... it still syncs only the 545 articles- and all the rest that the app brags about (repairing links, SEO etc.) we cannot verify cause we get no result whatsoever. No additional orders, no more pictures in Google ... Definetly we will deinstall this app- its costly and of no use.

Modemeter Stoffmarkt
Germany
28 days using the app
January 7, 2019

Good apps must have it , i'm new here and i m looking for free apps , and this is the best good luck everybody

Bjghi
Morocco
23 days using the app
December 9, 2019

It's a good app but I requested a refund but since then, I have been ignored by the help center. I would like you to check an email sent today by and proceed with the refund.

EdenMix
Portugal
17 days using the app
Edited April 23, 2020

App is not working .. At the beginning everything was working but now I can't even open the app.. deceiving

Boutique RCT
Canada
16 days using the app
Edited July 28, 2016

I need to change my review because I've been trying to get ahold of the developers for a good week now and I haven't heard back. I've emailed three times and nothing.

I just went to email them for a fourth time and i got a bright red screen saying possible hackers or something along those lines. I deleted the app. Between not getting back to me after three emails and the red screen, I was done.

Moo G Clips
United States
11 days using the app
March 19, 2023

Everything you want to do with this app is on the paid version and you only get 780 items SEO Optimised in the free version. Not actually that helpful when you have over 4000 items. They did have great customer support and we quick and easy to install so I would recommend from this aspect.

Painted Bird Vintage Boutique & The Aviary
New Zealand
11 days using the app
Booster SEO replied March 19, 2023

Hi there,

Darrel here from Booster Apps Support.

I read your recent app store review and we sincerely apologize if there are not enough features provided on our free plan. 😔

Unfortunately, the free plan is limited to one feature only: optimizing image alt tags (bits of image-related code) so that your product images are ranked higher on Google Images.

We value your feedback and take it seriously. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and make sure our customers are satisfied. Rest assured that your feedback won't fall on deaf ears.

We sent you an email and I hope we can resolve this and hopefully improve your experience with our app.

Cheers,
Darrel

May 15, 2020

I deleted the app a while ago anly for me to receive a mail stating that my store will be frozen.
I need answers please

Teen's House
Nigeria
11 days using the app
Edited January 26, 2019

It is supposed to be simple but it is not. They synced my pics many time and never got any recommendation. No instruction for non-tech people.

Minimallies
Sweden
9 days using the app
January 30, 2020

There's no way to tell if the app actually works so a 7 day free trial is worthless. It tells you how much money you saved by using the app, and how many "fixes" it made, but there's no way to tell what they actually fixed. I asked if they could point me to an example in my store that would show me what was fixed and they couldn't do it.

I was just passed on to their frequently asked questions, which did not help me understand. I would be very likely to pay for this app if I had proof it was working, but given they are unable to provide any examples, I will keep searching for something that meets my needs.

All I need is proof it works, and they were unable to provide that to me.

Make It Grain Co
United States
8 days using the app