Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They appreciate its features like meta descriptions, keyword research, and image optimization. Many have seen improvements in website speed and Google rankings. The AI Schema feature is praised for effectively managing SEO priorities. The support team, particularly Arpan, is commended for prompt and personalized assistance. Merchants value the free version for basic SEO needs, making it a cost-effective choice for small businesses. Its automation features, ability to fix SEO issues, normalize structured data, and sort broken links are highly valued.

April 24, 2024

An absolutely amazing app! It surpassed all my expectations. If you need SEO for your website, don't waste time looking elsewhere. This app has the ability to greatly enhance your store and improve your Google rankings.

The moment I downloaded the app, I received a prompt message offering assistance via call or chat. I opted for a call, and Arpan reached out to me promptly, providing a thorough explanation of everything.

What impressed me the most, and became my favorite feature, is its capability to fix meta descriptions, titles, and conduct keyword research. Every feature is remarkable, and the support provided is truly invaluable.

iani
India
7 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied May 9, 2024

Hello, iani,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear our app exceeded your expectations and is enhancing your website's SEO. Our team is dedicated to providing invaluable support and features to help you succeed.

March 26, 2024

"Having utilized this software application, I'm compelled to express my satisfaction with its adherence to client requirements and the ease of use it offers. From the outset, it's clear that the developers have prioritized the needs and feedback of their users, incorporating features and functionalities that cater precisely to what one would look for in an efficient and user-friendly application. The interface is intuitively designed, ensuring that even those new to the application can navigate and utilize its features without a steep learning curve. This commitment to meeting customer needs and usability is commendable and sets this application apart in a crowded market. Whether for professional or personal use, this software proves to be a reliable tool that enhances productivity and user experience

الزعفران
Oman
2 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied May 9, 2024

Hello, الزعفران,

Thank you for your satisfaction with our software application! We prioritize user feedback and aim to provide an intuitive interface. We're thrilled to offer a reliable tool that enhances productivity.

April 3, 2024

The Webrex AI SEO Optimizer Schema App is great, there are a lots of features. I love how it fixed a lot of issues on my product page. The support they provide is excellent, they walk you through step-by-step.

Heaven Only Knows
United States
6 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied May 9, 2024

Hello, Heaven Only Knows,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad our app fixed issues on your product page and that you're enjoying its features. Our team is here to provide excellent support whenever you need it.

April 5, 2024

Works well within my ecosystem. Has helped me identify many gaps and fix them. Support team is extremely helpful. Recommended for fellow D2C brands for sure.

House of Aadyaa
India
7 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied April 11, 2024

Hello, House of Aadyaa,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has seamlessly integrated into your ecosystem and helped you identify and address gaps in your SEO strategy. Providing helpful support is a priority for us, and we're glad to have been of assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're proud to support fellow D2C brands like House of Aadyaa. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out.

March 21, 2024

Webrex is truly a game-changer! Investing in this app has been one of the best decisions we've ever made. Its user-friendly interface is a breath of fresh air, guiding us effortlessly towards optimizing our SEO.
As non-SEO experts, we were amazed by how it pinpoints our mistakes and provides clear directions for improvement.

But that's not all - the customer service at Webrex is simply outstanding. When we encountered some issues, we reached out to them and were promptly scheduled for a meeting. Our problems were resolved with utmost efficiency.

If you're serious about enhancing your SEO, look no further than Webrex. This app is an absolute must-have!

Premium Soccer
Canada
4 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied May 9, 2024

Hello, Premium Soccer,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Webrex has been a game-changer for you and that investing in our app has been one of your best decisions. Our user-friendly interface aims to simplify SEO optimization, even for non-experts like you. We're delighted that our app pinpointed your mistakes and provided clear directions for improvement.

Our team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service, and we're glad we could promptly resolve your issues during the meeting. We appreciate your recommendation and are honored to be considered a must-have for enhancing SEO. Thank you for choosing Webrex!

For any queries feel free to get in touch with us, We would always be happy to assist you

March 16, 2024

Choose this application if you need professional work for your SEO, site speed and much more. Customer service is responsive and top-notch. Arpan and his team will guide you through any problem. Or for optimizing your site for optimal SEO. Highly recommended

Benjamin Jezequel
France
6 months using the app
March 19, 2024

I have used other SEO apps, but Webrex is the only one, with their great support, I was able to easily integrate with Google. And, while I can't say for sure, we seem to have increased traffic and sales from the using the app!

Waiter Wallet
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 1, 2024

The best SEO app, seriously.

I bought this app for just schema optimization, but they offered a whole lot more functions that we now use for our SEO. really superb app.

Even the extra functions are very polished and they work very very well. No complaints here, been using this since 3 years ago.

I've used other SEO apps as well and nothing beats this.

Oak & Sand ™ Official Store
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
Webrex SEO replied February 13, 2024

Hello, Oak & Sand ™ Official Store,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our SEO app has exceeded your expectations and provided valuable features beyond schema optimization. It's wonderful to know that you've been satisfied with our app for three years now and that you find it superior to others you've tried. We truly appreciate your support and trust in our product.

Best Regards

March 21, 2024

Webrex really opened our eyes to the SEO problems on our site and made it easy for us to fix all of the issues! Much appreciated! Highly recommend! A+

Bullet Designs® Inc.
United States
5 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied May 9, 2024

Hello, Bullet Designs® Inc.

We're thrilled to hear that Webrex helped you identify and fix SEO issues on your site! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for your appreciation and support!

May 7, 2024

Easy to navigate, helpful to improve SEO, automation features save a lot of time and I like the examples used for meta descriptions. We have saved MB's in optimizing images. Highly recommended.

Revive Wear
Australia
5 days using the app
Webrex SEO replied May 9, 2024

Hello, Revive Wear,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to navigate and that it's been a helpful tool in improving your SEO. Saving time with automation features and optimizing images is what we aim for. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.