Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and comprehensive SEO tools. It's particularly beneficial for those with limited web design experience. The app offers a variety of SEO features, including structured data schema input, meta description fixes, keyword research, and image optimization. Merchants have reported significant improvements in Google rankings and site speed after using the app. The customer service is also praised for its responsiveness. The app also offers a free plan with basic SEO features, making it suitable for small businesses.

February 1, 2024

The best SEO app, seriously.

I bought this app for just schema optimization, but they offered a whole lot more functions that we now use for our SEO. really superb app.

Even the extra functions are very polished and they work very very well. No complaints here, been using this since 3 years ago.

I've used other SEO apps as well and nothing beats this.

Oak & Sand ™ Official Store
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
Webrex Studio replied February 13, 2024

Hello, Oak & Sand ™ Official Store,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our SEO app has exceeded your expectations and provided valuable features beyond schema optimization. It's wonderful to know that you've been satisfied with our app for three years now and that you find it superior to others you've tried. We truly appreciate your support and trust in our product.

Best Regards

January 23, 2024

The Webrex SEO Optimizer App is amazing, not only for the relatively low cost vs. other similar apps but also for the ease of use!
Arpan and the team have been fantastic! The level of personalized support I have received and the prompt response time to my inquiries/questions is unparalleled!
I don't often leave reviews however, I cannot say enough about how pleased I am since installing the app a few months ago.
I would highly recommend this app, especially the Premium version to anyone that does not have a lot of web design experience as it has proven to be very helpful with my website's SEO needs!

Elle and Willow
United States
3 months using the app
Webrex Studio replied February 12, 2024

Hello, Elle and Willow,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the Webrex SEO Optimizer App and finding it both cost-effective and user-friendly. Providing top-notch support is our priority, and we're delighted that Arpan and our team could assist you promptly and personally. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're here to continue supporting your website's SEO journey. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!!

Best Regards

January 12, 2024

So far, so good. Getting some good results on Google. My dream is to have a global solution for Video Schema! - right now doing one at a time, takes too long!

Customer service is excellent!!

Canada Stock Footage
Canada
4 months using the app
Webrex Studio replied January 13, 2024

Hello, Canada Stock Footage,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you're getting good results on Google and that our customer service has met your expectations.

We appreciate your feedback about the desire for a global solution for Video Schema. Your input is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration as we work towards enhancing our services.

If you have any further suggestions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your goals!

Best regards,

January 23, 2024

Very good support and many simple issues and topics can done by this tool. Like image optimization, many schema options or automated Meta Tags are a few possible adjustments within this tool.

Wundermix GmbH
Germany
2 months using the app
Webrex Studio replied February 12, 2024

Hello, Wundermix GmbH,

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you've found our tool helpful for tasks like image optimization, schema options, and automated meta tags. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards

January 31, 2024

Best SEO app and customer service is amazing! Highly recommand to everyone who are seeking the easy and best SEO.

Lexen
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Webrex Studio replied February 13, 2024

Hello, Lexen,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our SEO app the best and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Best Regards

November 30, 2023

I rate the Webrex: SEO Optimizer & Schema application as an excellent tool for SEO optimization and schema implementation on websites. During my usage, I've noticed that the application offers useful features that allow easy analysis and enhancement of SEO factors to improve my website's visibility.

I'm pleasantly surprised by the user-friendly interface the application provides. Using the SEO analysis and schema tools, I've been able to efficiently work on improving my website's structure and its resulting rankings on search engines.

One of the key features I appreciate is the ability to personalize and set parameters to achieve optimal SEO and schema settings tailored to the specific needs of my website.

Overall, Webrex: SEO Optimizer & Schema has been a valuable tool for me to enhance my website's SEO and structure. I recommend this application to anyone interested in effectively optimizing their website and implementing schema.

Sonder Fusion
Czechia
About 1 month using the app
Webrex Studio replied December 7, 2023

Hello, Sonder Fusion,

Thank you for your excellent review! We're thrilled to hear that Webrex: SEO Optimizer & Schema has been an invaluable tool for your SEO optimization and schema implementation. We're delighted you find our features useful and the interface user-friendly. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, we're here to help. Appreciate your recommendation!

January 22, 2024

Thank you for the big help and support from the team members, He helps me to figure out everything. I recommend everyone have an E-commerce store to sign up.

MLNshops
United States
11 days using the app
Webrex Studio replied February 12, 2024

Hello, MLNshops,

We're thrilled to hear that our team members were able to provide you with the help and support you needed! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our services. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way on your e-commerce journey.

Best Regards

January 24, 2024

So far this app seems legit. It is only off a few digits compared to the pagespeed insights website. Will review again as I get more experience with it.

One Stop Jewelry and More Shop
United States
3 days using the app
Webrex Studio replied February 13, 2024

Hello, One Stop Jewelry and More Shop,

Thank you for your initial feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the app legitimate and valuable. We appreciate your insight and look forward to hearing more from you as you continue to use it. If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, feel free to reach out.

Best Regards

December 21, 2023

This is really good. I like what I am seeing and I look forward to what this can bring to my business.

Debbie's Place
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 27, 2023

Quite a feature rich product that is easy to work with. Pricing is great considering the combination of features. While the tool is great, the support is even better. They're very responsive and offer personalized help. The communication with the backend developers for resolving technical issues is fast.

SERNES
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Webrex Studio replied October 29, 2023

Hello, SERNES,

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback! It's great to know that you find our product feature-rich, easy to use, and reasonably priced. We're also pleased that you appreciate our responsive support and efficient technical issue resolution. If you have any more feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your support is truly appreciated.

Best Regards