SEO , JSON‑LD SCHEMA

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 242 reviews

nudetique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Love this app along with the customer service. They we're able to help confirm my changes were done correctly and pointed my FAQ to the correct page. Thank you again!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi nudetique,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Millstore.it

Location Italy
Time spent using app 18 days

Great App and support.
Rakesh contacted me and immediately checked the installation and fixed some problems with the configuration.
Thank you

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Millstore.it,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Terra Thread

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Rakesh has been amazing! He helped me install the app and answered all my questions and concerns promptly.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Terra Thread,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

The Handmade Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Love this app. Have been using it in multiple stores. The team always helps if there is any codes aren't properly installed.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi The Handmade Store,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Modern Elements Metal Art

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Fast and responsive. Solved all errors and issues. Can't wait to see the results in Google Recommend. Cheers guy's ☺️

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Modern Elements Metal Art,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

The Silver Wing

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 days

Rakesh is always willing to help and answers all my questions and concerns. I changed themes and had some problems pop up and he was happy to help. Thank you

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi The Silver Wing,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Proaim.be

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 11 months

This app is easy to set up. The customer support is awesome and always ready to help anytime you need it.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Proaim.be,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

GOOD WILHELM

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

hi, great app, but i just saw that i have the reviews function in the product search results automatically in my review app. Now I want to delete your app again. Is there any code left behind that needs to be removed manually, or can I just delete the app and be done with it?

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hi GOOD WILHELM,

Greetings Of the Day!!
First of all, we as a team are very grateful to you that you installed our app, Liked it, and reviewed it as 5 Star.

But I as Customer Success Manager would like to know the reason you want to uninstall it.

If you could elaborate and write us at support@webrexstudio.com I will be able to help you more.

I am looking forward to read from you. I assure you you have all my ears and I will assist you.

Best Regards,

loftandvintage.hu

Location Hungary
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Now this updated version is really good! Easy to set, and you'll get help when you need. The app can link to your review system, too, so you can benefit from it for sure! We hope we get good result with the help of the app :)

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi loftandvintage.hu,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Booze Free

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 days

Before I selected and installed this app I searched checked out websites that had reviewed and provided feedback on this and other similar apps. I checked the schema and rich results tests on their websites. Only people who had installed this app had no issues with their rich text and schema. That led me to choose this app. Since installing this app it's worked pretty well out of the box but the support to iron out a couple of minor issues (I'm a bit of a perfectionist!) has been outstanding too.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Booze Free,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards