SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Webrex Studio
271 reviews
253 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
253 reviews
July 7, 2022

Best tool I ever use for SEO, my CTR have increased and my position on Google Search are better than before.

Cell Export GT
Guatemala
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi Cell Export GT,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

July 4, 2022

Love this app along with the customer service. They we're able to help confirm my changes were done correctly and pointed my FAQ to the correct page. Thank you again!

nudetique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi nudetique,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

July 2, 2022

Great App and support.
Rakesh contacted me and immediately checked the installation and fixed some problems with the configuration.
Thank you

Millstore.it
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 days
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi Millstore.it,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

July 1, 2022

Rakesh has been amazing! He helped me install the app and answered all my questions and concerns promptly.

Terra Thread
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi Terra Thread,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

June 30, 2022

Love this app. Have been using it in multiple stores. The team always helps if there is any codes aren't properly installed.

The Handmade Store
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi The Handmade Store,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards