Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing and fixing broken links, enhancing SEO, and aiding in platform migration. Key features like the Wildcard function for automatic redirects and the 404 broken link checker/301 rewrite and import/export are highly praised. The app offers a free plan and free credits, adding to its appeal. Support is noted for their quick, knowledgeable assistance, including education on fixing broken links. Merchants also commend the app's speed in redirecting broken links and its positive impact on user experience.

February 3, 2024

Gill took care of me quick and easy.

Thanks again.

Uniquely Branded
United States
12 months using the app
December 18, 2023

The support from Reymae was quick and knowledgeable. Solved an issue I was having with quota. Excellent app!

Street Rides
Canada
10 months using the app
SEOAnt replied January 8, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Reymae was able to provide quick and knowledgeable support and that the issue with your quota was resolved. It's great to know that you find our app to be excellent. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns

Best Regards,
Gill - Customer Support

January 18, 2024

Very good application and excellent technical support in less than 5 minutes they resolved all my doubts

FITGGINS
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 30, 2023

I needed some help through live chat but everything was quickly sorted out for me. Fingers crossed that this works.

ALPHX.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
SEOAnt replied January 8, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our live chat support was able to quickly assist you and resolve any issues you were experiencing. We hope that our solution works well for you and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

November 30, 2023

Works great. Very easy for even someone as myself who is not very computer savvy. Reached to support and they are great, prompt response and helping me get on track. Thank you!

HermosasGifts
United States
24 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 8, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our platform is easy to use, even for those who may not be as computer savvy. We're also glad to hear that our support team was helpful and provided a prompt response to assist you. If you have any further questions or need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for using our platform!

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

January 9, 2024

molto comoda

Destinazionecamper
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
October 30, 2023

Fantastic customer service and knowledge of their product. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Mamma Mia's Closet
United States
9 months using the app
SEOAnt replied November 9, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team has been fantastic and knowledgeable in assisting you. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing top-notch service to you and all of our users. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

October 15, 2023

Excellent easty to use intuitive app that does everything I need it to do I especially love the Wildcard features that automatically creates redirects as needed and still allows me the option to override any specific redirects if i need a different target.

BLAKONIK
United States
21 days using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that our app is easy to use and intuitive, and that the Wildcard feature has been helpful for creating redirects. We understand the importance of having control over your redirects, so we are glad to hear that you appreciate the option to override specific redirects. Thank you for choosing our app for your needs!

All the Best,
Gill - SEOAnt Support

January 24, 2024

great easy to use

swagstreet wear
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 9, 2023

Good support and education to the customers how to follow the steps and fix their broken links.

Pinit.earth
United States
8 months using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your kind words! We believe that educating our customers on how to fix their broken links is an important part of our support service. We strive to provide clear and easy-to-follow steps to ensure that our customers can resolve any issues they may encounter. We appreciate your feedback and are always here to assist you.

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support