Broken Link 404/301 Redirect

SEO/Url Redirect, Auto-Fix 404 Errors, Bulk 301 Redirect

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 77 reviews

Roble.Store

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app. Helps with broken links. It is crucial for our SEO efforts. I would certainly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

Nikki Smith Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I love the app and the customer service was great. They helped me and fixed my broken links issues download now.

Developer reply

September 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Tiptop - Einrichtung

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

A Very quick answer and helpful also in weekends, high recommanden to use this company, Many thanks for all the help :-)

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Shroomability

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Awesome app. Great support too! Thank you! This is a must have app for any shopify store. Thanks Thanks

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Furniture Fair | Cincinnati | Dayton | Louisville

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

This app is confusing to use and the support chat box vanishes while you are having conversation and it's nearly impossible to get it to show up again. According to google search console, I have a lot more 404 errors than what this app is catching. *new edit... The app is messing up my redirects and trying to revert them only causes more problems. I am getting an error message when I try to update redirects. Support just vanished again....

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hi Michael,

Hope you are doing good!
Please know that after you installed our app, it will detect all the 404 errors from your website, but for those we didn't detect, we will detect them after your customer access. And also for those 404 errors we didn't detect in GSG, it's because they are not 404 errors anymore, so we wouldn't detect them, hope I made this clear.

Best,
Gireffly team

Slam69

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

App works really well to redirect old links from previous website and older products which have new alternatives. I was even given free credits when speaking in the chat with Rienna, Thank you for your help!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

ajresale

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Thank you for the extra credits and the support was awesome and very fast to respond. Thank you so much for your help.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Lazylifeshop

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 25 days

Very good customer service, Very good service attitude. The point is that you can use it for free. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Retro Labs Inc.

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 12 hours

Great app, useful after a store migration. Very helpful customer service. thanks very happy with everything!

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Gage Beasley

Location Australia
Time spent using app 18 minutes

Great app thus far. Glad to be able to monitor broken links and fix accordingly. Great support on initial questions too

Developer reply

July 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8