Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing and fixing broken links, enhancing SEO, and aiding in platform migration. Key features like the Wildcard function for automatic redirects and the 404 broken link checker/301 rewrite and import/export are highly praised. The app offers a free plan and free credits, adding to its appeal. Support is noted for their quick, knowledgeable assistance, including education on fixing broken links. Merchants also commend the app's speed in redirecting broken links and its positive impact on user experience.

October 9, 2023

Good support and education to the customers how to follow the steps and fix their broken links.

Pinit.earth
United States
8 months using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your kind words! We believe that educating our customers on how to fix their broken links is an important part of our support service. We strive to provide clear and easy-to-follow steps to ensure that our customers can resolve any issues they may encounter. We appreciate your feedback and are always here to assist you.

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support

November 6, 2023

So far so good, their support are quite helpful and respond pretty quick.

Casenixx.com
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
SEOAnt replied November 9, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team has been helpful and responsive in assisting you. We strive to provide the best service possible to our users. Let us know if you have any further comments or questions.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

November 22, 2023

just started , not sure if I understand it all but so far so good . great help, quick to respond!

Locoparasaxo Wall-mounted Saxophone Stands
Netherlands
4 days using the app
November 24, 2023

The app is easy to use and support is awesome!

Max Savaiko Art
United States
9 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 8, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-SEOANT Support

October 8, 2023

I'm just starting with it. So far it looks good. I did chat with the company. The response was prompt and answered my questions. That's a good way to start. : ).

Trailer Trekking
United States
18 days using the app
SEOAnt replied November 9, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for giving our service a try! We're glad to hear that it looks good so far and that our support team was able to provide prompt and helpful responses to your questions. We hope that our service will continue to meet your needs and expectations. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

December 31, 2023

The app is a 301 FAKE, the redirect patterns are not 301 redirects, but client-side Javascript redirects. Why are you writing 301 in the APP?
Die App ist ein 301 FAKE, die Redirect Patterns sind keine 301 Redirects, sondern Clienetseitige Javascript redirect. Warum schreiben Sie in der APP 301 ?

DIE BUNTIS
Germany
12 days using the app
October 23, 2023

Fast and effective, does what it says on the tin

Online Beauty Essentials
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
SEOAnt replied November 9, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our service has been fast and effective in delivering on its promises. We strive to provide the best experience possible for our users. Let us know if you have any further comments or suggestions.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

November 23, 2023

The stuff is very helpful, answered all my annoying questions. The app itself is simple and saved my store SEO.

Petrova Designs
United States
About 3 hours using the app
SEOAnt replied January 8, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was helpful and patient in answering all of your questions. We're also happy to know that our app was able to help with your store's SEO. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for using our app!

Best Regards,
Gill | SEOAnt Support

August 19, 2023

good app, easy to use, fast customer service, works good, its automated and fast loading, i use the free plan

Malibu Vibes J.
United States
8 months using the app
SEOAnt replied August 22, 2023

Hello :)

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app is easy to use and that our customer service has been fast. We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that the automated features and fast loading have been helpful for you. Thank you for choosing our app and utilizing our free plan.

Regards,
Gill | Customer Support :)

May 13, 2023

The app has been extremely useful in helping me fix redirects from our previous store, where different URLs were used.

It also highlighted a huge issue with Shopify Markets which created hundreds of broken links for different markets

The Debug Store
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied May 16, 2023

Hello there,

We're so glad to hear that our app was able to help you fix redirects from your previous store and identify issues with Shopify Markets. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Happy Selling!
Gill-SEOANT Support