Broken Link 404/301 Redirect

SEO/Url Redirect, Auto-Fix 404 Errors, Bulk 301 Redirect

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 84 reviews

Shroomability

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Awesome app. Great support too! Thank you! This is a must have app for any shopify store. Thanks Thanks

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Furniture Fair | Cincinnati | Dayton | Louisville

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

This app is confusing to use and the support chat box vanishes while you are having conversation and it's nearly impossible to get it to show up again. According to google search console, I have a lot more 404 errors than what this app is catching. *new edit... The app is messing up my redirects and trying to revert them only causes more problems. I am getting an error message when I try to update redirects. Support just vanished again....

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hi Michael,

Hope you are doing good!
Please know that after you installed our app, it will detect all the 404 errors from your website, but for those we didn't detect, we will detect them after your customer access. And also for those 404 errors we didn't detect in GSG, it's because they are not 404 errors anymore, so we wouldn't detect them, hope I made this clear.

Best,
Gireffly team

Slam69

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

App works really well to redirect old links from previous website and older products which have new alternatives. I was even given free credits when speaking in the chat with Rienna, Thank you for your help!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

ajresale

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Thank you for the extra credits and the support was awesome and very fast to respond. Thank you so much for your help.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Lazylifeshop

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 25 days

Very good customer service, Very good service attitude. The point is that you can use it for free. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Retro Labs Inc.

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 12 hours

Great app, useful after a store migration. Very helpful customer service. thanks very happy with everything!

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Gage Beasley

Location Australia
Time spent using app 18 minutes

Great app thus far. Glad to be able to monitor broken links and fix accordingly. Great support on initial questions too

Developer reply

July 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

medafa.pl

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Fantastic app that helped me correct all the errors related to old links on my site. Now all my old links work and I haven't lost the ranking of the old ones on google. Also, the customer support is impeccable, they helped me in a few minutes to solve my problem.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Static Jewellery

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very easy app to use. Works seamlessly and quickly. Support is always very helpful and quick to respond!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Mockins

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Been using this app for at 1-2 years and it's fantastic. Customer support is equally amazing. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team