BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Fast!! Auto Currency Switcher w/ Checkout Currency Conversion!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

391 - 400 of 410 reviews

Weshalo World

Location Kenya
Time spent using app 30 minutes

Awesome , from the word, go we just installed it and so far it is working perfectly especially the currencies for a number of countries thankyou to Sarah for guiding us through.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

dreamline

Location India
Time spent using app 13 days

love this app ,now my site can detect currency according to IP , simple and easy to install app !!! thanks

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for your review 🎉 We do have more options coming in future releases 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Beauties Bliss

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used the app to show multiples currencies and not just the major ones. It did super easy!!! Thanks

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for your review 🎉 We are happy to see sharing your experience 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Anady Top

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

It's very easy to install & uninstall, the service online is prompt responsive. Thank you very much for checking our problem!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for your review 🎉 Yes, we will be here to help more merchants 💪🏻

ibcare

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

bella app, semplice ed intuitiva. svolge il compito che gli si richiede. rispondono anche veloce ai quesiti chiesti

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Grazie per la tua opinione. Saremo sempre qui per aiutarti 🎉

Blenset

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Very easy to setup, it took me about 7 minutes to added to my store, I like the way it looks and is free! I recommend this

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you so much for taking time to sharing your thoughts 👏 Keep crushing with international customer 🔥

GlintOfMoon

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

This is the best FREE currency converter I find in the app store. Most customisation and still easy to use. Thank you Bucks!

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. We are here to help you out 🎉

Clean Virus Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

LOVE THIS APP IS THE BEST.. YES THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST
THE BEST.N YES I SAID IT THE BEST

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for your review 🎉 Keep crushing 👏

Indianleathercraft

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very easy to setup with currency conversion options for so many countries. The UI is very smooth and user friendly. Job well done by the dev's. ☆︎☆︎☆︎☆︎☆︎

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you so much for that motivation 🎉 We will keep pushing new features 🔥

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Lujo Light

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Very easy to use!......................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you 😊 We do care merchants more 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo Co