Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time currency conversions and high customizability. It's praised for its intuitive currency switcher, auto-detection of visitor locations, and compatibility with all Shopify themes. Merchants can tailor the currency display format to their liking. The app is regularly updated for seamless integration with Shopify. The support team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's a free and reliable solution for those seeking a currency converter.

July 27, 2020

Works great thank you. Easy to install and I like the flags used. Lots of options for placement of Icon.

World Mask Up Co.
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Helixo replied July 28, 2020

Great! We also love your feedback 🤗 Thank you so much 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

September 3, 2020

Muy buena aplicación. Es de fácil manejo y fácil configuración. Te ayuda a vender en diferentes divisas.

The Close Shop
Spain
About 2 months using the app
August 19, 2020

Took me time to find an app just easy to set up with reactive and friendly support answering my questions as well as double checking that all was working perfectly. Thanks again Sarah for your help!

Wolves Club Store
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
March 6, 2022

This app does what it says on the box...for free! Great app, easy to use. Works great. I have had no trouble at all. 5-Star!

petmagicco
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 2, 2023

Really good app. Easy to follow instructions + Does the job perfectly. Like how it is able to work in checkout as well.

StarScape
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Helixo replied January 2, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated

We're thrilled to hear that our app suits you.
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Edited July 11, 2020

Loved the auto geo conversation function. Thanks a lot !! Easy to use and easy to install instruction laid out.

Embrace Yourself
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 13, 2020

This app works perfectly! Allows my global customers to checkout in their selected currency. Its great!

LamBrow
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Helixo replied July 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback 🤗 We love to support merchants like you 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

May 6, 2023

Tried so many app and this is a great app for currency conversion. The best thing, this is a free app :) Absolutely highly recommended!

Xecru
United States
About 1 month using the app
Helixo replied May 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that our currency conversion app has been helpful to you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

August 29, 2020

Best of its kind. I absolutely love the attention to detail. Would like to see more seamless integration options on mobile though. Highly recommended.

Orfea Beauty
Cyprus
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 6, 2020

perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect!

liquify Shop
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app