Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time currency conversions and high customizability. It's praised for its intuitive currency switcher, auto-detection of visitor locations, and compatibility with all Shopify themes. Merchants can tailor the currency display format to their liking. The app is regularly updated for seamless integration with Shopify. The support team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's a free and reliable solution for those seeking a currency converter.

August 21, 2020

Nice app, very useful and amazing support. thanks.

Imperial Luxury
Mexico
22 days using the app
August 2, 2020

Very good! Perfect!

Vintage Clique
Denmark
22 days using the app
September 5, 2020

Great app for any store, has features that others app make pay for it, Will see how it behaves with times.

Pikimin
Canada
22 days using the app
June 4, 2020

Easy well guided setup and yes it works fine. The best part is it's free. Waiting for the suto currency conversion to work which as of now is not happening.

YDID - Your Digital Identity
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2023

Super dygtig kundeservice, med et fantastisk App system, og iøvrigt med gode funktioner, til at kunne bruge på ens hjemmeside!

Cíes Cosmetics
Denmark
20 days using the app
Helixo replied January 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

August 3, 2020

best app

Galastarlight
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
July 12, 2020

I really love this app. It was very easy to use and they have a responsive support. It is free and the best currency converter with multiple supported currencies.

HiPulse-store
Philippines
19 days using the app
Helixo replied July 12, 2020

Thank you so much for the genuine feedback 🎉 We love to support merchants like you 🙂

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

July 5, 2020

simple and nice... it's very easy to install and it works riiiiight...
thanks for create this!!!!!!!!!!

HOLOGRAMA
Mexico
19 days using the app
Helixo replied July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback 🎉 We love to provide more to the Shopify community ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo

May 30, 2020

this app really got me out of the conversion pickle, and its free and easy to install five stars from me.

stone hard gear
Kuwait
17 days using the app
July 7, 2020

I like this app it very easy to use to cheap thanks for making it avalable to everyone you really deserve more than 5 stars

Momaflex
South Africa
17 days using the app
Helixo replied July 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your genuine feedback 🤗 Really excited to see your feedback as 100th review 😍🎉⭐️

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰