Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and extensive customization options, including the ability to enhance customer navigation with submenus and dropdowns. Many commend the responsive customer support team and the app's ability to improve website aesthetics and organization. The app's capacity to create professional-looking menus that integrate seamlessly with a website's design is also praised. The support team is noted for their willingness to make modifications based on merchant needs.

April 9, 2024

Works exactly as expected and is very easy to understand and use, the visual layout while editting menues makes fine-tuning your store's navigation a breeze. Adding sub-menues beyond the standard Shopify limit of two levels was essential for our store, and this app saved the day.

Everything worked great out-of-the-box and never needed to contact support.

Grow Towers
Sweden
3 months using the app
January 26, 2024

Having used the Buddha Mega Menu app for a considerable period now, I can confidently say it's a valuable addition to my website. The app has consistently demonstrated reliable performance and impressive functionality. From the outset, the user interface proved to be user-friendly, allowing me to effortlessly navigate through the customization options. Customer support has been consistently prompt and helpful, addressing any queries or customization needs promptly. This level of service has contributed significantly to my overall satisfaction with the app.

The Art Neon
Finland
8 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 8 months!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

April 11, 2024

This Mega Menu is truly fantastic, really well done, practical and beautiful to see: it is simple and intuitive to create a stunning menu with animations of the images.
It has many features to choose from and I found two "plus": you can decide to "no link" to anything the menu and submenu titles (both respectively of the first and second layer) and the size of the images you want to show in the menu.

Customer Support also was very fast answering my questions and solve an issue I had with the theme I am using. Thank you! I am really happy!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Italy
8 days using the app
February 1, 2024

Amazing app, with great support. I had to do a minor change that required some coding, and they did everything for me in just a couple days.

Silver City Jewellery
Lebanon
About 3 years using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 3 years!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

February 19, 2024

The app works great. Its very easy to configure and you can translate the menu to different languages. Also, the support is great! They answer quickly and are very helpful!

El Green Mall
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!
We’re so glad that our app and support team is what you’re expecting and we're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

April 1, 2024

Very useful, user-friendly and practical.
The support team is very professional!

Embargo Clothing Ltd.
Bulgaria
3 months using the app
April 1, 2024

Finally!

We stepped away from using Shopify because of our catalog and the menu restrictions for the platform. Thanks to Buddha Menu we can proudly join the ranks of other sellers that get the platforms "Bells & Whistles", Thank you!

PCW
United States
6 days using the app
December 28, 2023

We reached out with a fix needed on the menu that wasn't aesthetically to our liking and they fixed exactly what we needed with a really quick turnaround. Thank you thank you!

Yoyo Reign
United States
10 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


February 1, 2024

Buddha Mega Menu has a plethora of free options, and the support team is still helpful even if you have not purchased the paid version.
Now I am on the paid version for the advanced features, and I couldn't be happier! Great product, great support!

Performing Rigs
United States
10 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

January 3, 2024

I definitely recommend it, I am still using the free plan but it's working fine .

متجرMyschool
Libya
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!