Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reviews (366)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating large volumes of customizable discount codes. They value its intuitive interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration. The ability to group codes and add prefix/suffix options is praised for aiding organization. Customer service is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Many are satisfied with the free version and consider upgrading due to the app's effectiveness. The app's time-saving capabilities and unique one-off code generation for promotions are also highlighted.

August 1, 2019

The app is great! It does save a lot of time ,easy to use and fast to create a code! Highly recommend it to everyone.

Super Mom Duper Kids
Malaysia
11 months using the app
January 30, 2019

Great app, just save so much time for me. 5 stars all the way. If possible I would give them 10 as a thank you

Adore Cosmetics
United States
11 months using the app
October 11, 2019

So easy to use! Thank you so much! Needed to upload a bunch of codes at once and it finally made it easy.

Happily Ever Borrowed
United States
11 months using the app
Seguno replied October 23, 2019

Glad to hear you are enjoying your experience with the app, thanks so much for your review!

March 9, 2020

This app is a best for running any campaigns requiring bulk code generate in one go!

Good work and hope you can create bulk gift card generate app in future

fkjewellers
Kuwait
11 months using the app
Seguno replied March 16, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for your kind words and feedback :) We'll be sure to let you know if we ever create an app specifically for gift cards in the future!

April 25, 2022

Really handy when creating and organising multiple discount codes, we've used in 5 different stores and it work just fine.

Glow Hub Beauty
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
April 19, 2023

This app has helped us a lot to create thousands of codes in just a couple of minutes. Their support team has been amazing to help us with a few questions we had.

KURU Footwear
United States
10 months using the app
Seguno replied May 10, 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and our team so far, if you ever have questions you know where to find us :)

January 4, 2021

Importing my own personalized codes was extremely easy to do! I would definitely recommend this app

CARisma Inc
United States
11 months using the app
Seguno replied January 5, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

November 8, 2019

Love this app, it lets me create millions of unique codes and for easy export! 5-stars all around, great support team as well A++

Lord Stanley's Warehouse
United States
10 months using the app
Seguno replied December 3, 2019

We really appreciate your feedback, thanks so much and the support team thanks you for your compliments too :)

August 16, 2020

works well. this app really helped with our promotions! we were able to generate multiple codes in a matter of seconds.

Divine Guides
Canada
10 months using the app
Seguno replied August 21, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

April 11, 2019

good shopify app, it's simples to use and it working fine. Thank! ...................................

IKN Biglietteria Online
Italy
10 months using the app