Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient generation of large quantities of customizable discount codes. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and the ability to export codes. The seamless integration with Shopify and the creation of unique, one-time use codes for promotions are also praised. The customer service is described as responsive and helpful. Regular updates enhance its functionality and usability, and it's useful for tracking customer origins with coupon codes.

Edited August 11, 2021

Wir haben diese App verwendet um viele verschiedene Gutscheincodes randomisiert und automatisiert zu erstellen. Die App funktioniert wunderbar und baut auf der selben Rabattlogik wie direkt bei Shopify auf. 1a App! Wir können diese mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen!

NICAMA
Germany
7 months using the app
May 17, 2019

Perfecto, good I like this app, its eazy and thank you for all the efort that you put heare, best regards

BeautyInvention
Spain
7 months using the app
March 28, 2018

Many options, it works as expected.

Radicalplus
Canada
7 months using the app
May 28, 2020

Bulk importing discount codes have never been easier, thank you! Highly recommended to all! 1 discount code, 5000 discount codes, it all works perfect

Enya Malaysia Official
Malaysia
7 months using the app
Seguno replied May 28, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

June 23, 2020

Awesome app, so simple and fast to use. Creates codes quickly and a really easy to use interface. Already one of our favourites.

gift-prints.net
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Seguno replied June 30, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're finding the app to be one of your favourites :)

August 17, 2020

Love it! I've tried a few other apps and so far this is the fastest and most intuitive to use. It does exactly what I need in a matter of seconds.

The Flair & Natural Co
Malaysia
7 months using the app
Seguno replied August 21, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

March 31, 2020

Easy to install and use... I use it all the time!
Totally recommend this software if you use coupons.

Chakras Incense
Canada
6 months using the app
Seguno replied April 7, 2020

Hello, thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation, we really appreciate it :)

April 28, 2020

saved me when I needed to generate 600 unique discount codes. I haven't tested the effectiveness yet but it definitely saved me hours of time.

Eddie Funkhouser® Cosmetics
United States
6 months using the app
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

May 9, 2018

Amazing Plugin, simple and effective

Studentenshop
Germany
6 months using the app
December 10, 2019

This company has very good customer service - timely response, detailed answers, very help attitude. Impressive. I recommend.

Mountainsfoot
Canada
6 months using the app
Seguno replied December 16, 2019

Hey there, thank you for your kind words and for reaching out to support, you're welcome back anytime :)