Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
314 reviews
314 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
314 reviews
May 20, 2020

Very Easy App to use. Provides Dynamic one time use coupon functionality similar to our Magento Site.

Underwear for Men
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Seguno replied May 27, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Edited May 16, 2020

He usado esta aplicación y me ha encantado, su uso es súper sencillo. Estaría bien tener una versión en español

SweetDreams.E.A
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 days
Seguno replied May 20, 2020

Hola, muchas gracias por dejarnos 5 estrellas! Planeamos agregar más soporte para otros idiomas en el futuro, ¡así que estén atentos!

----

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars! We do plan to add more support for other languages in the future, so please stay tuned!

May 11, 2020

Needed to create 1200 unique codes. This app did just that. Simple, easy, it just works. Great app for anyone who needs to create codes in bulk

AAVRANI
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Seguno replied May 14, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

May 6, 2020

Simple, intuitive and perfectly does what it is meant to do. That's what a store owner needs from an app right? If you're evaluating, here is where you can stop. Cheers!

Anveya
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Seguno replied May 14, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

May 5, 2020

Great app! Does exactly what I need it to do. If you need bulk coupon codes generated, this will do it, and do it excellently!

WorshipSoundGuy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the app!

April 30, 2020

Super ! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good!

FroYolla
Russia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Thanks for the 5-stars, I'm glad you're finding the app very good so far! Let us know if you ever need any help :)

April 28, 2020

saved me when I needed to generate 600 unique discount codes. I haven't tested the effectiveness yet but it definitely saved me hours of time.

Eddie Funkhouser® Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

April 25, 2020

Using this app to create 100s of discount codes generated through a campaign with a partner business. So effective!!

Four All Ice Cream
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app effective to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Edited April 24, 2020

Great App that I recommend anybody who need an easy, quick and secure solution. Handling and options are very good.

Elephbo
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

April 21, 2020

This is the best bulk discount app out and every e-commerce store should get it. It's unbelievably free and at the same time well designed. It's perfect, thank you.

Talking Toes
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 days
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving our app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)