Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
314 reviews
314 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
314 reviews
November 22, 2019

Great app! Easy to use. Matches the Shopify UI and is a huge time saver! It's saved our company time and money by improving the efficiency of our campaigns. Thank you!

Piaggio Fast Forward
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Seguno replied December 3, 2019

Hey there, thank you very much for your feedback. We're so glad to hear your business has benefited from our app!!

Edited November 20, 2019

I love this app! Its easy to use and its made a huge difference in promoting my store. I recommend it.

CAMERA READY BABY
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Seguno replied December 3, 2019

Hi there, thanks so much for your recommendation and wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if you ever need assistance using the app :)

November 8, 2019

Love this app, it lets me create millions of unique codes and for easy export! 5-stars all around, great support team as well A++

Lord Stanley's Warehouse
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Seguno replied December 3, 2019

We really appreciate your feedback, thanks so much and the support team thanks you for your compliments too :)

October 16, 2019

Straight forward, quick an easy enabling my brand to offer student discount without risk of shared codes.

Girl Knows All
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Seguno replied October 23, 2019

Student discounts...great idea! We love to hear how our users put the app to use, thanks so much for your feedback!

October 11, 2019

So easy to use! Thank you so much! Needed to upload a bunch of codes at once and it finally made it easy.

Happily Ever Borrowed
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Seguno replied October 23, 2019

Glad to hear you are enjoying your experience with the app, thanks so much for your review!

October 7, 2019

So easy to use and so versatile! Makes no sense why shopify would remove this function but glad this app filled the gap!

Bakening
Singapore
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Seguno replied October 23, 2019

Thank you for the review, we are here to make things easier for you!

Edited October 5, 2019

I just found this app perfect. Not too aggressive but obvious enough. I really spread word around when it comes. Many thanks to this team.

rebornletsgo
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Seguno replied October 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate the feedback and your recommendation!

October 3, 2019

Just love the app, amazing funtionality, recommend it to everyone .................................

Devoted
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Seguno replied October 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your recommendation and for taking the time to leave us a review, much appreciated!

September 24, 2019

I have used this app for two major collaboration opportunities needing thousands of codes. It worked perfectly. Very intuitive and super simple to implement.

The Engaged Legal Collective
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Seguno replied October 23, 2019

Awesome, simple is what we do best! Thanks for the review :)

September 16, 2019

This app is great! I found it very easy to use and intuitive. Highly recommend!

Karuna
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Seguno replied September 23, 2019

Thanks for the recommendation and review! :)