Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient generation of large quantities of customizable discount codes. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and the ability to export codes. The seamless integration with Shopify and the creation of unique, one-time use codes for promotions are also praised. The customer service is described as responsive and helpful. Regular updates enhance its functionality and usability, and it's useful for tracking customer origins with coupon codes.

April 15, 2020

Absolutely perfect, just what I needed. Codes were so easy to import and it was great that I could link each code set to a specific product. I haven't tested it yet, will do in a min but the app seems great so far and is easy to use.

Alena London Tarot
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Seguno replied April 17, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it :) We're happy to hear how much you're enjoying the app so far, if you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out to support!

September 2, 2020

I really liked to generate the codes but I am having difficulty to see the code list. I would rate 5 star if I could reach the list easily.

LoaVerde
Türkiye
Almost 2 years using the app
Seguno replied September 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a review and for sharing your concerns about viewing the code list! The info in this article will help you find them: https://help.seguno.com/article/240-how-can-i-view-my-codes

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team help@seguno.com if you have more questions :) Thanks so much for using our app!

March 17, 2020

This app is great. We've been running a couple of campaigns with it, generating over a thousand unique codes - it worked just as expected. Definitely recommended!

Ninja Van Singapore
Singapore
29 days using the app
Seguno replied March 30, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your recommendation, we really appreciate it!

February 22, 2021

Really nice app. must use in shopify store . Go and install your store and enjoy the discount offer to your customer

Aesthetic bodies & lifestyle
India
27 days using the app
February 27, 2018

Once I realised that the official Shopify bulk discount app had vanished, I quickly turned to this one. The interface is far superior to the Shopify one, and it works quickly and effectively. 100% recommended. There's no need to pay for one of the stupidly priced other ones.

Kryptondesigns
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 1, 2019

i used this wonderful bulk discount code generator app and i am really glad, thank you so much for using for free

Julion60
Germany
25 days using the app
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

You're incredibly welcome. Thank you for the kind words!

January 25, 2021

It is used to help me find a great discount rate this store is a great place to shop and it is not bad at all using this app.

The Uptown Wardrobe
United States
25 days using the app
Seguno replied January 27, 2021

Hi there, thanks for leaving us 5-stars, we're glad you're enjoying the app so far! Please let us know if you have any questions :)

November 6, 2018

Just as you expect it to work. It delivers. Uses the same parameters as the native discount code form. Just what I've been looking for.

PixyPath
Hungary
24 days using the app
June 3, 2020

Integrates well. Works as expected.
Integrates well. Works as expected.
Integrates well. Works as expected.

Vite
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your 5-stars :)

May 11, 2022

Works really well. Easy to create discount codes in bulk. Can only recommend and will continue using it.

SmellWell
Sweden
22 days using the app
Seguno replied May 31, 2022

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)