Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
314 reviews
314 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
314 reviews
July 17, 2019

It meets our needs for generating 10k different discount codes for one promotion! but if the used-code can show the customer email link after they purchase only, it could be more helpful. thanks

HIGH CULTURED
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

Thank you for the feedback here! We are happy to hear it is working for you otherwise.

Edited July 16, 2019

Fast, easy, and free! I was able to generate codes in minutes, with a lot of different choices and the customisation I wanted.

La Cave à Laine
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

Thanks for your review! Your kind words mean a lot and we're happy to hear the app is working well for you.

Edited July 13, 2019

Very easy to use and helpful. We run a lot of promotions and this app allows the real one time use unique coupons.

Lonia
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

Happy to hear it has been truly helpful! Thanks for the kind review.

July 11, 2019

Thanks for helping me build my 1st online store. You guys are one of the reasons why I believe in my online store.

June Blues
United States
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Seguno replied July 11, 2019

You're incredibly welcome! Thank you for being a loyal user and for your kind words. :)

June 27, 2019

Fantastic app — better than the old official one. Thank you guys so much — truly a lifesaver!!!!!!!!

Kotn Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

It's so great to hear that! Thank you for your review.

June 25, 2019

I had to generate a bunch of unique codes for a sale we were running and I was looking to streamline the process. So I stumbled upon this amazing little app which is SUPER easy to use and gets the job done FAST! No hiccups or glitches! Amazing

Cafféluxe Coffee
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

Fast and easy are what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

June 1, 2019

i used this wonderful bulk discount code generator app and i am really glad, thank you so much for using for free

Julion60
Germany
Time spent using app: 25 days
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

You're incredibly welcome. Thank you for the kind words!

May 29, 2019

When I need randomized codes in bulk. I use Bulk Discount Generator. It is fast and simple. It gets the job done.

Flex-Cloth
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 23, 2019

Very easy to use and understand, was so happy I could use my own specific codes that I had on a spreadsheet. Thank you :)

Vitamasques
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited May 20, 2019

great
jkl

u

u\

Slurp House
Israel
Time spent using app: 9 months