Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient generation of large quantities of customizable discount codes. Its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration make it easy to use. Merchants value the ability to export codes to a CSV file, modify a set of codes, and add prefix/suffix options. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and accuracy. The support team is noted for their quick and responsive customer service. The app's ability to generate unique, one-time use discount codes is beneficial for promotional campaigns.

October 16, 2020

I am so new to all of this but this app is easy to use and I am pleased. I will have to use it for more time to really get a better sense, of course.

Local Food Drive-Thru
United States
8 days using the app
Seguno replied November 6, 2020

Hi there, thanks for your review and we're glad you've found the app easy to use so far :) Just let us know if there's anything we can help with!

June 3, 2020

Verry good for the customers and the app was easy to do and create, any store needs this app to help their customers.

SCL Fashion
United States
8 days using the app
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

December 1, 2020

i just came across this app, it was Really easy install and to use, quick and simple app, thank you.

Wiles Mine's
United States
7 days using the app
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know you're finding the app easy to work with. Please let us know if you ever have any questions :)

April 16, 2020

Fantastic solution. You can create 1000s of codes in a matter of seconds or create them externally and import them. A must-have app for any ecommerce business which are intending to provide single-use codes through a third party app.

Juicy Couture UK
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Seguno replied April 17, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your recommendation and sparkling review :) We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us 5-stars!!

September 1, 2020

Excellent app. I generated 2 lac codes for my promotion partners and it did so smoothly. Just a suggestion to increase code limit from 10k to 50k with each run. thank u guys

Nurserylive
India
6 days using the app
Seguno replied September 3, 2020

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it... That 10k limit is only when you're pasting in codes and is more a technical limitation, unfortunately, and not one we can get around at this time. You can pick any number of codes to have us generate at once though... Good luck with your promo! :)

January 14, 2021

Easy to use and very straight forward. It solved my coupon problem very quickly. Would absolutely recommend!

Vanessa Boulton
United States
6 days using the app
Seguno replied January 15, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Edited May 16, 2020

He usado esta aplicación y me ha encantado, su uso es súper sencillo. Estaría bien tener una versión en español

SweetDreams.E.A
Spain
6 days using the app
Seguno replied May 20, 2020

Hola, muchas gracias por dejarnos 5 estrellas! Planeamos agregar más soporte para otros idiomas en el futuro, ¡así que estén atentos!

----

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars! We do plan to add more support for other languages in the future, so please stay tuned!

September 23, 2021

It works, it's easy to use, and more importantly to me, it's free. It works seemlessly. It's perfect. Thank you!

Rizvan Beauty
Australia
6 days using the app
Edited April 1, 2020

Great app. Helped a lot and allowed for big promotions. Very easy to use and covered the main points needed for an effective promotion.

Craft Bottle Shop
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Seguno replied April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it and are happy to hear that it's made your promotions easier :)

January 25, 2021

Does exactly what it says it will and does it well. So much easier if you need to generate a handful of codes to give out to people.

Nampons
United States
5 days using the app
Seguno replied January 27, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!