Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
314 reviews
314 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
314 reviews
May 17, 2019

Perfecto, good I like this app, its eazy and thank you for all the efort that you put heare, best regards

BeautyInvention
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 8, 2019

Great! I love it! It's a free alternative of a tool that we were already using in our company. Everything's great about it.

NUADU Thailand
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited May 2, 2019

This is the perfect application, it is such a great tool with minimal effort required and easy to navigate! 5*

Peak Supps
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
April 30, 2019

I love this app for generating discounts for my shop. You can create lists & add codes without removing everything and starting over. It is awesome!

Clothing by ME
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited April 17, 2019

App worked flawlessly and their customer support was fantastic. We needed to import over 1000 unique codes and the app did it in one minute! Thank you for all of your help! Robb Dorf, CEO, PureFit Premium Protein Bars

PureFit Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
April 11, 2019

good shopify app, it's simples to use and it working fine. Thank! ...................................

IKN Biglietteria Online
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 9, 2019

This application saved me hours of work! I needed something to upload a large batch of pre-made discount codes and this did it.

Ana Mari Ortega
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 9, 2019

great! free and its what i exactly need! wanted to find a coupon code that is linked to a physical coupon code so customers can checkout when they buy offline.

Mellow Life Pte Ltd
Singapore
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Edited April 3, 2019

Brilliantly simple and does what it says - for free! No hidden charges, this app is one of the main reasons we are able to continue using Shopify. Would give it 5 stars if it had a maximum QTY, currently it only has minimum QTY which doesn't help if you use 100% discount it will apply to entire product QTY in shopping cart, wanting to only allow 1 free product per order i.e. the customer paid via a marketing website to receive their voucher for one (1) redemption, had to resort to using a fixed price amount and restrict to only one product. (We now understand this is a Shopify limitation not the App). 5 stars and highly recommend!

FreshFruitSales
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Seguno replied April 3, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! We're thrilled you are getting so much value out of our app. Max quantity would be nice but, since we use the API to create standard Shopify discount codes, we can only support what Shopify supports here. Every time Shopify expands what's possible with discounts, we update our app to take advantage of new enhancements so, hopefully, we see this one down the road... Thanks again. :)

March 24, 2019

Really quick & easy to use. Everything you need for setting up random discount codes. Thank you for this free app!

CLAUDIA THE LABEL
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours