Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying high-volume order fulfillment with its user-friendly interface and reliable performance. Its flawless Paypal integration and responsive customer support are also praised. Merchants value the free usage and the template for uploading orders. However, some suggest enhancements like custom column name formats and an upload history for improved traceability. The app is recommended for its functionality and ease of use.

December 22, 2023

Fantastic app and outstanding support! We're on the free plan as we really have no use for the integration w/ Paypal, but if we had, the monthly fee is totally well worth it! While not on the paid plans, Steve has been truly helpful and responsive still! When we recently needed Steve's help to check on some settings, he replied immediately and offered his assistance unconditionally and so we were able to quickly resume using the app! Our whole-hearted recommendation to anyone looking for a simple yet powerful fulfillment app backed by outstanding support! Two-thumbs up!

DataBlitz
Philippines
Almost 2 years using the app
March 21, 2024

Good App.

WHATSHOP.IN
India
About 2 months using the app
November 20, 2023

Great app, does exactly what I need it to. User interface is also very easy to follow, I had no issues at all with the app. Just follow the template provided for uploading orders and it works perfectly. 10/10 for a free app and I hope it stays that way!

Gemmeria
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
December 1, 2023

The first time it worked fine but the last time an error occurred. Orders fulfilled using this app will mark the order as fulfilled but will be deleted or without tracking, causing confusion for customers. I'm looking for better app.

Wonder Skull
United States
21 days using the app
Upatra replied December 3, 2023

Sorry for your inconvenience, to fulfill the order with the tracking number, you can use Create Fulfillment option, which will add/assign the tracking number to the relevant order.

Using Mark Order as Fulfll will simulate the action mark fulfill in Shopify without any tracking number.

October 17, 2023

This app is simply great. It does what it's supposed to! Fulfillment is now a smooth and quick process (this app is an incredible time saver). Support from Steve is great. I totally recommend this App.

auro floral stories
Spain
3 months using the app
July 18, 2023

Great free app alternative for Massfulfill which recently discontinued suddenly...
I compared with another bulk fulfill app but this one is much simple to use and better.
If I may request,
- Would like to have a freedom to upload with own format of column names and then tie to each necessary columns
- Would like to have upload history or copy of email for traceability purpose

SoCalization Inc
Japan
8 months using the app
September 18, 2023

It is a great app which makes fulfillments incredibly quickly. Also, great customer support; thank you so much!

London Grocery
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 26, 2023

Absolutely love this. Made my life so much easier.

Custom Sprayed Edges
India
6 months using the app
October 27, 2023

Once setup, super easy to use when dealing with lots of orders. Paypal feature is great worked flawlessy.

NOKARA
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
May 18, 2023

Perhaps not the most smooth app out there but it works if you know how to use it and saves a bunch of time! Hint for those there having trouble.

1) If the app stops working. Uninstall & re-install. Re-installing needs to be done from the app store not from the uninstalled apps list.
2) Use full csv with headers from the app. The mapping is not best ever and can be skipped if the headers match 100% in order and format.
3) Use all headers. Especially tracking url should be provided just to be safe.

So, bottom line if you wish to use this app 100% to potential you need tool to format your shipping providers data to fit the format and you golden!

However this could be done easier on the app side, so -1 star for that.

Ramenkauppa
Japan
Over 2 years using the app