Bulk Fulfill

Bulk Fulfill

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
114 reviews
114 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
114 reviews
December 10, 2022

Very handy for fulfilling lots of orders with a simple UX that just works. Highly recommend this app!

Asim Jofa
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 24, 2022

The app is pretty good, but the tracking URL always defaults to some US courier that I don't even use. If this can be fixed, I'll happily change my review to 5 stars.

Grayscale Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 8, 2022

the app is very useful and saving time
big changing for our work
thanks you.........................

Golden Collections
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 23, 2022

Absolute Time Saver ! Excellent App to Do as it "says on the can", to bulk fulfill orders, we simply altered our existing back office logistics system to create the file needed to import into the app.

STORM Watches
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 5, 2022

Finally! Easy and true to its claims! This is very helpful and very user-friendly. We must support the developers!

Silku.
France
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
August 26, 2022

This is exactly what i wanted, to update tracking details in bulk using simple csv file and this app does that fantastically! Cant thank enough.

Magic Needles
India
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
August 17, 2022

best app for the order fullfillment. We are using this from last 10 days and its working fine with our store.

Hammer
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 12, 2022

Increible aplicacion que optimizo nuestro flujo de trabajo al generar envios masivos mediante archivos csv

BUENPIE
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 4, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for to bulk partially fulfil orders based on CSV data. Does EXACTLY what it says on the tin, in a clear, clean, well coded and very intuitive manner. What more could you ask for - oh yes! It's free too! Incredible!

Accurascale
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
July 3, 2022

Works great. Saves a lot of time, we despatch hundreds of orders a day and this saves us hours. Thanks very much.

Houseplant.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 minutes