Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to simplify the product editing process, saving significant time. Its user-friendly design, bulk editing, scheduling updates, and reliable support team are highly praised. Additional features like SEO tasks, inventory management, SKU transfers, and data export into CSV files are also valued. However, some merchants desire more advanced features like AI-powered image editing. It's seen as essential for stores with a large number of SKUs.

Edited May 25, 2019

I LOST MORE TIME THAT I SHOULD WIN! WORSE APP EXPERIENCE, i'm really disappointed I need to do all the changes they make by myself now. Horrible!
they don't ever let me add this review 0/5

WIGBING
France
13 days using the app
May 30, 2018

Awesome utility. Saves a bunch of time!

Rumzers Lighting More
Canada
12 days using the app
November 7, 2022

Hextom as an editor is straightforward, and their customer service is out of this world! Love that I can undo changes if I didn't like how my edit turned out.

Simple Switch
United States
11 days using the app
Edited January 20, 2018

A Great way to perform tedious text changes to product pages that share common elements. Still reviewing. Google product fields seem limited.

Nutshell Cases For Mobiles
New Zealand
9 days using the app
November 18, 2018

I just installed the application. It seems to work greatly but I'll see in a couple of days. The set up was very easy.

Lorna Swimwear
France
9 days using the app
February 21, 2018

Hope to use 5is product a lot. Just downloaded.

Kusheclothing
United States
7 days using the app
May 29, 2017

Con- Doesn't offer the option to "update Sku from a starting number". No option to "add numbers to the beginning/end" of barcode.

Pros - I LOVE the option to (basically) generate barcode numbers. The Shopify barcode app gives you random numbers which doesn't work for everyone. I needed 5 digit barcodes only and this app did just that. I don't use the app for anything else yet, but overall it's great. It runs smoothly and it's quick.

Fametrends
United States
7 days using the app
February 1, 2019

awsome app. relieved a big headache of bulk edits ,kudos to BPE developers. All the best for your future.

Pet que
India
7 days using the app
February 28, 2018

Makes ecommerce easier. I downloaded this app for 1 function and now I run almost all my tasks through it.

Deo Jeans Online
Nigeria
6 days using the app
April 21, 2017

Good application, works very well but I can't help thinking this should be basic functionality within Shopify and not a paid extra!

Dazzleme Uk
United Kingdom
6 days using the app