Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline the product editing process, especially for large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, bulk editing, scheduling updates, and revert features. Advanced filters, sorting options, and export capabilities are also appreciated. The app is reliable, with accurate edits and no errors, and the support team is known for their quick, professional responses. Additional features include handling SEO tasks, moving SKUs between collections, and finding SKUs missing tags.

January 16, 2024

We use this app all the time and it's great! IF you do really large sales sometimes it does glitch a little, but you can always fix it.

ap0cene
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 8, 2024

App is a bit slow but otherwise pretty good

Sketch Laser Cutting
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
December 13, 2023

I love the app. I haven't been able to check out the other features though. I just wish meta fields reflected faster. there were also times when some items were missed.

Swank A Posh
United States
6 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Great

Crocs™ Việt Nam
Vietnam
Over 2 years using the app
November 20, 2023

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
United States
3 months using the app
August 15, 2023

Does the job!

So far so good!

Be prepared to be hounded to the end of the earth to leave a review though!

Digital Pharaoh UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 25, 2019

Quick and easy way to update in bulk! Sometimes though it doesn't update and we must repeat steps, not sure why this happens only sometimes.

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited July 7, 2021

So far this is the best functioning application we've tested from the app store for any category, and the only one we have continued to use. Having had a Shopify store since May 2015, this is the only time we're compelled to write a review. If it was possible to re-use the same product filter conditions thereby enabling multiple values within them, we'd say 5-stars all the way. Very satisfied for now, though.

Pbvinyl
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 24, 2017

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
September 16, 2016

Love this app use it all the time, it would be cool if we could edit collections and tags from this app and a few others things. I dont think its complete and for $15 a month I think I needs some improvements.

Brothers With Glass
United States
Over 3 years using the app