Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline bulk product editing, especially for stores with large inventories. Its intuitive design allows for easy scheduling of updates and management of tasks like price and inventory adjustments. Features such as data export to CSV, custom fields for tags, and a revert option are also valued. The support team is noted for their quick and professional help, making this app a key tool for e-commerce efficiency.

October 23, 2018

I really liked this app, I used it to change all my prices after changing the currency, but I really think you guys whould do a free version, even if it is to put only 1 task per week.

Cool Cheap Stuff Inc
Brazil
3 days using the app
March 22, 2017

Great App. Very useful especially for variants - though its severely limited if you have more than 3 variants per option.

Senita Hair
United States
2 days using the app
Edited April 5, 2016

****UPDATE****

Upon my review i was promptly emailed by the APP's support who wanted to apologise and offered their service to correct any variant order (I had already done so) and said they where going to work on correcting the ordering issue so that individual variants now remain in their position after editing, true to their word i tried this out and it works! bravo for taking the APP to another level of usability.
*******************
I feel hesitant to leave such a low score, the APP works perfectly for it's main usage, so if you have a store with any amount of items this is absolutely what you need to make bulk changes.
Unfortunately for my use, changing only a select few variants out of many meant they did not edit in their original order and thus i had to spend several hours manually re positioning the newly bulk edited variants into their original order. unless there is a way to work around this, or a specific set of commands to give (and if there is i have not been able to find any text on that) also oddly, with certain items with two sets of sizing options it edited in my changes despite the second range of variations being greatly different (i.e. change 8mm to 8mm (0g) also changed a length option of 38mm - 1-1/2" to 38mm (0g) - 1-12/2", and so caused more manual reediting)

Would i recommend this APP still? of course, i am basing my review purely on my expriance with my range of unusually high variants that my industry is party too, stores with few options should face none of the problems i did, especially if all variants are edited.

UPDATE**

Southshore Adornments
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
February 8, 2022

Good app but the request for review is just annoying. Keep popping up every time you schedule a task. Please be moderate and remind people once awhile not every single time.

Calligaris New York Westchester
United States
2 days using the app
October 9, 2016

This app is very user friendly and did not take time at all. I will definitely recommend it.

Themanechoice Canada
Canada
2 days using the app
October 5, 2016

Thank you for creating this! Once I learned how to use the app, it was wonderful to speed up all the work.

Pixies Rule
United States
1 day using the app
June 26, 2019

Great app. Fills a void in the Shopify toolset. Very easy to understand and use. Excellent support from the Hextom team. Using this app makes me very interested in exploring their other apps.

Why not 5 stars? There are a couple little things that are overlooked/missing. Support has already suggested they would be willing to look at including those things in a future release; if they do, I will enthusiastically update my review to 5 stars.

jrbmx001
United States
About 21 hours using the app
April 28, 2018

Just starting but thanks for all the help

Palfatu Pro
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
August 9, 2018

I just started using this app in the past 20 min. So far it has a few tasks running, but if the work is accomplished as I expect it, then I am never opening a store without this app.

Will update with new insights.

So far, pretty positive +++

Empress Of Trend
United States
About 3 hours using the app
March 6, 2017

Great App, but after getting it realised I do not need it yet, Store is at the early stage. Will get further down the line, thank you

Retro T Shirt Hub
Australia
About 1 hour using the app