Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to simplify the product editing process, saving significant time. Its user-friendly design, bulk editing, scheduling updates, and reliable support team are highly praised. Additional features like SEO tasks, inventory management, SKU transfers, and data export into CSV files are also valued. However, some merchants desire more advanced features like AI-powered image editing. It's seen as essential for stores with a large number of SKUs.

September 16, 2016

Love this app use it all the time, it would be cool if we could edit collections and tags from this app and a few others things. I dont think its complete and for $15 a month I think I needs some improvements.

Brothers With Glass
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 2, 2017

This is an absolute life saver and is completely essential for anyone who has a store with more than a hundred products. We migrated from an existing e commerce platform and as a multi-line dealer we have thousands of skus. We have had to make mass corrections, tag updates, vendor changes etc. But tag updates for our filters has been essential with this tools. it's just not possible in Shopify when you have multiple tags.
The only reason I don't give it 5 stars, is that in their dozens and dozens of functionality options I have found a few obscure change functions that just don't seem to work for me -- collapsing 2 or more tags into 1, for instance. But that's been a small percentage of what I'm trying to do. So I enthusiastically give it 4 stars.

Louisekool
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
July 27, 2016

Editing images in bulk would be beneficial.

Ejuicewholesale
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 3, 2019

App has made life SOOOO much easier. When we create new products, we often copy existing products to set up. Using this method, we sometimes forget to update the product page title and URL, which throws off our SEO and can be confusing to attentive customers who happen to notice the discrepancy. Using this app, we are able to quickly and easily correct these errors in bulk without having to go back and search individually for errors. We've only used the free plan at this point, so we haven't been able to check out all of the features - which is the only reason we are rating 4 stars and not 5. The features on the free plan get 5 stars from us!!

Mels Crafty Mojo LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 30, 2021

Overall this app is great and a huge time saver. It would be helpful if you could both include and exclude conditions at the same time when editing but overall very pleased.

Matthew Allen Art
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 3, 2017

Great app. Flexible, easy to use. Does all the things Shopify is missing in product management. With the option to restore pricing, it's very easy to create promotions. Highly recommended.

lauraslittleboutique.co.uk

Llb Uk
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited October 20, 2019

Besides Stocky, this is by far the app i use the most, a must have product, for planning, SEO etc. This is simply one of the most important apps from shopify. Only annoying thing is, it asks you to write a review every time you complete a taske, even though you have done so, and you are paying for the app... Please remove this, to get a 5 star rating!

Garnodk
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
December 4, 2018

This app has saved us SOOOO much time. It's really intuitive and works perfectly. Would like it to be cheaper, but what can you do?

Room Fifty
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 26, 2019

A lot has changed since I started using shopify. It's not perfect but Rome wasn't built in a day. The inventory hasn't been keeping accurate count so we really need to see this fixed as we've had to refund items that are one of a kind with no possibility of back order.

Nature's Treasures
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited March 9, 2018

So far, looks good. Explanations are decent. Just wish I could do a couple of edits before the request to review popped up. This is awesome.

Valencia Ellie
United States
About 2 years using the app