Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline bulk product editing, especially for stores with large inventories. Its intuitive design allows for easy scheduling of updates and management of tasks like price and inventory adjustments. Features such as data export to CSV, custom fields for tags, and a revert option are also valued. The support team is noted for their quick and professional help, making this app a key tool for e-commerce efficiency.

Edited July 24, 2021

Good app but not intuitive. If you have a lot of skus and want something complicated done it involves A LOT of steps. Good support though.

Inside Stores
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 5, 2018

The app provides many options to quickly update a variety of things on all our SKU's. Big time saver

eJuice.Deals
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 1, 2016

I would definitely recommend this app!

Loluxes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 7, 2020

I use this app for a while now and it works great. It could use some upgrades here and there and I think the price is a bit high but all in all it saves me a lot of time so I am happy with it.

axent
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2021

Great app! Would be nice if it didn't spam for reviews and require 100 characters for a review to stop said spam, though.

Goblin Clan Games
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 25, 2019

Great app and works well and quiet easy to use, but way too expensive for what it does, i will definitely look for a cheaper alternative.

Posh Affair
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2016

Perhaps not the most intuitive or modern user interface but does the job. Good for quickly editing sales prices.

Made Of Sundays 2
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2021

This tool is amazing. It's so hard to do bulk edits in Shopify, even using a CSV file. This app makes it (relatively) easy, and there's a nicely designed user interface too.

steve rapport photography
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 25, 2016

It does a good job. We have 100,000 products listed so when we give it a task sometimes it comes up with 0 edited when we know we had items with the set restrictions that needed to be edited so sometimes we have to run it twice for it to work. If you have fewer items tho, its quick and easy to use.

Frame Your Space
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 25, 2021

everything is good except the review reminder every time you use the app it popped up, again and again and again, kind of an annoying feature.

Buddy RC
United States
Over 1 year using the app