Reviews (1,866)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to simplify the product editing process, saving significant time. Its user-friendly design, bulk editing, scheduling updates, and reliable support team are highly praised. Additional features like SEO tasks, inventory management, SKU transfers, and data export into CSV files are also valued. However, some merchants desire more advanced features like AI-powered image editing. It's seen as essential for stores with a large number of SKUs.

July 28, 2016

Perhaps not the most intuitive or modern user interface but does the job. Good for quickly editing sales prices.

Made Of Sundays 2
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2021

This tool is amazing. It's so hard to do bulk edits in Shopify, even using a CSV file. This app makes it (relatively) easy, and there's a nicely designed user interface too.

steve rapport photography
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 25, 2016

It does a good job. We have 100,000 products listed so when we give it a task sometimes it comes up with 0 edited when we know we had items with the set restrictions that needed to be edited so sometimes we have to run it twice for it to work. If you have fewer items tho, its quick and easy to use.

Frame Your Space
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 25, 2021

everything is good except the review reminder every time you use the app it popped up, again and again and again, kind of an annoying feature.

Buddy RC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 13, 2017

Ok user friendly. Little problem trying to mass compare items with different vendors and prices(for clothing)

Blu Threads
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 25, 2019

Great app and works well and quiet easy to use, but way too expensive for what it does, i will definitely look for a cheaper alternative.

Posh Affair
Australia
About 1 year using the app
August 26, 2018

Absolutely worth it. However not accepting multiple strings per condition is a significant limitation.

Jacobs Photo And Digital
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
May 6, 2017

I actually like this app. It saves me quite a bit of time as it pertains to organizing and controlling my inventory. There were moments when I felt it could do more, but overall i am very happy with it.

Pretty Little Things Fashion
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 8, 2021

This app speeds up bulk editing. Sometimes it needs a couple of tries but overall I am very happy with it

Portraits by NC
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 3, 2019

Great for bulk editing descriptions, especially for sales! Easy for anyone to use & easy to understand

Giftgowns
Canada
About 1 year using the app