Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline the product editing process, especially for large inventories. Its intuitive interface and bulk editing feature allow for easy adjustments of prices, descriptions, and SKUs. The scheduling and revert features offer flexibility and security during peak sales periods. The app is also praised for handling tasks not available through Shopify, such as scheduling bulk price changes and managing SEO. The support team is noted for their quick and professional responses. Merchants consider this app a time-saver and essential for e-commerce efficiency.

November 7, 2017

excellent app very easy to use

Ego Vanity Shoes
France
3 months using the app
June 29, 2017

Awesome app makes life so much easier for me its the price really as I am just starting out would be nice for a month free or 2

Rv Online Uk
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 1, 2017

Great app. It really helped me to change and round product prices.

Kimin Kikkari
Finland
3 months using the app
June 28, 2016

I would give five stars if the product would allow me to move products from one collection to another, or add to another collection. It allows everything else (and very well, btw), but I really need to move products in bulk between collections.

Would recommend if you need to do anything to products (except for Collection stuff).

Shopsafety Ca
Canada
3 months using the app
November 22, 2017

I like it a lot. It helped me changed the weights of all my products to determine a good shipping price. It also helped me create one description for many products (I know, bad SEO). I do have a complaint about the description updating though, maybe it could be fixed.

When you update your description, including list items or formatting your description with breaks and new paragraphs, it creates one block paragraph. So be mindful of this when wording and when laying out the description.

See what I mean at hoodiefox.com

Hoodie Fox
United States
3 months using the app
July 11, 2018

Just download it so far so great. I have many many products in my shop and this little app was able to edit / update the prices so quickly. Very impressive.

Snackonart
United States
2 months using the app
September 11, 2018

Thanks for the great app that has a ton of options and features for bulk editing products and collections. I will have no choice but to buy the software

Anything Now
United States
2 months using the app
January 14, 2018

Hextom Has hit the sweet spot. The product Editor saves me countless hours updating my inventory , Great seo tool also. Change a few words and you have another ad on google

The Discountstore
United States
2 months using the app
June 5, 2017

A great app with a simple, user-friendly interface.

Price is a bit steep, but it does help to save users lots of time from manually editing large volumes of product, which is nice.

Glowshack
Canada
2 months using the app
Edited August 29, 2021

pretty good app, but sometimes it is missing a couple of product I try to bulk edit, but that's ok to me

jacktheunicorn
United States
About 2 months using the app