Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline the product editing process, especially for large inventories. Its intuitive interface and bulk editing feature allow for easy adjustments of prices, descriptions, and SKUs. The scheduling and revert features offer flexibility and security during peak sales periods. The app is also praised for handling tasks not available through Shopify, such as scheduling bulk price changes and managing SEO. The support team is noted for their quick and professional responses. Merchants consider this app a time-saver and essential for e-commerce efficiency.

January 14, 2018

Hextom Has hit the sweet spot. The product Editor saves me countless hours updating my inventory , Great seo tool also. Change a few words and you have another ad on google

The Discountstore
United States
2 months using the app
June 5, 2017

A great app with a simple, user-friendly interface.

Price is a bit steep, but it does help to save users lots of time from manually editing large volumes of product, which is nice.

Glowshack
Canada
2 months using the app
August 8, 2022

This app is a powerful tool to make bulk edits across a large scope of products while still specifying a certain type or tag. I have really enjoyed using it and I feel for people who need to make major changes across a large swath of products that don't work in the normal Shopify editor, this is the app for you. My only feedback is that they don't yet have a bulk change for meta fields using the "Multi-Line" choice and so I had to get creative. But even then it wasn't hard to find a way to make the edit.

The Cultured Cup®
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 1, 2019

Great easy to use tool. I was able to mass edit and change a url in my 1,000's of descriptions in a matter of minutes.

David Francis
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 7, 2017

Very powerful app. Not as user friendly as it could be. Needs an easy mode for less advanced users.

Qualtees
Canada
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2018

Perfect to save you time.
The app limit the number of buld editing you can do each month... 5 tasks/month on the trial, then 30.
It go fast...

The Golden Vault
France
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 8, 2020

J'aime beaucoup cette application qui j'en suis sure me sera utile a l'avenir , mais je ne suis pas a l'aise avec l'anglais serait-il possible de la mettre en Français ???

Fairylynn creation
France
25 days using the app
March 27, 2017

Lots of great features. Picked this up to do some bulk SEO metadata editing. However, there is not an option to remove all data from SEO meta fields. Almost there!

Soulpirates
Finland
About 1 month using the app
August 25, 2018

Great feature and working fast. Just missed the exact editing options I need.

Enkel Klar
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
August 1, 2017

Huge time saver very useful for managing a lot of sku's I thought it's a bit pricy for such a narrowly used app but it does the job as advertised.

Dealdepotapp
United States
About 1 month using the app