Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in managing large product catalogs, including bulk price changes and updating Google custom fields. They appreciate the ability to edit metafields and the "Undo Edit" feature. The support team is known for their quick and helpful responses. The app is praised for performing complex updates not offered by Shopify. While the free plan is adequate for some, many find it worth upgrading. It's seen as essential for businesses with large inventories and integrates well with various themes.

October 13, 2022

The app save me a lot of time with its automation. I love the fact that I don't need to manually edit every product

My G Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
Edited November 10, 2019

I was in lot of trouble after uploading the wrong description for all my products 500+ .But this App rescued me and fixed all my issues. once you know hat you want this app will do the rest for you. Such amazing is that it gives you the Preview of the changers its going to make, If you make a mistake there is a undo button to fix all too. LIFE SAVE - THANK YOU

Aeroture
Australia
5 months using the app
October 21, 2022

Spart sehr viel Zeit. Funktionen die einem erstmal nicht in den Sinn kommen. Support reagiert sehr schnell und löst meist das Problem.

Salondesign24
Germany
5 months using the app
May 20, 2021

I really love this Ablestar Bulk app so far. Easy to use and does what I need it to do. This saves me so much time.

Model Lace Wigs and Hair
United States
5 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Excellent app. I use it for easily editing weights, prices, stock locations, and much more. I must admit my initial plan was to do a couple of edits and then stop the subscription, but it's just too useful and I've found I need it at least a few times each month so it's now part of my regular suite of apps.

The Christian Poster Company
United Kingdom
February 7, 2022

This app works perfectly, can edit almost anything in bulk including products based on custom-made meta fields.

Aubergine Foods
Canada
5 months using the app
September 7, 2019

very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

inancys
China
5 months using the app
October 12, 2019

The app is easy to use, lets you see exactly what will be changing before you change it and works perfectly.

Jasper Tees
Australia
5 months using the app
May 24, 2020

Absolutely perfect to edit product description html in bulk! Exactly what we needed! Intuitive interface, just great!

jcustomboards
Germany
4 months using the app
February 13, 2019

I've used this app to make bulk updates that before took hours of tedious work, & with the app took less than a minute with little effort. I WISH I'd of know about this app sooner! Great product, thank you.

BeU
United Kingdom
4 months using the app