MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle App

Bundles Sales | Discount Products Kit | Custom Bundle Builder

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 142 reviews

Homebarista.coffee

Location Vietnam

The Support responds and solves all the problem quickly. The app shows the bundles in the clearest way. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for your review 😇 We’re so happy that you like our app. Our team is always here to help you 😎

AchievePrime

Location Germany

The team responds quickly. They resolved all my problems. Needless to say it is the only app that meets all my requirements to sell matching sets.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you for the great review! 🤩 We’re so happy you loved your experience with our app. Our customer support team is always here if you need anything 🤗

Savon Du Liban

Location Lebanon

A great way to make bundles for online orders: User friendly, updates inventory of the individual components right away. Great pricing plan. Would be great if it adds the cost of each component to the bundled product though; another thing to improve is the feature can be used on the POS app of Shopify.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you very much for your reply 🙂
Actually, you can change the cart displaying to the 'Multiple' so bundled products will be passed to the order separately and it also will display individual prices of the products 😉
So we hope you learn more about the functionality of our app and we are always glad to help you with it 🤗
Regarding the POS integration, it is a huge work and it is already in the process of development. We are looking forward to releasing it in the next month or two 😎

Soundtech

Location Australia

I tried to find an app to support our Shopify store with a comprehensive package/bundle builder but after perhaps 10 different apps I was getting really frustrated because none was getting even closer to what we needed. Then I found MBC and suddenly it was like discovering America again. This app is so well designed and gives all the options we need. It's a perfect tool to make our store shine and deliver to our customers what they need and how we want it. Futhermore, at some point, we needed to make some further mods to the app's widget. The dev team acted promptly and optimized it exactly how was required. You do not see that every day with the app developers. 100% recommend MBC!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with our app. Our team is always here if you need anything.

Black Donkey

Location Netherlands

Well helped by the MBC Bundles service to take my website to the next level.
This app is definitely recommended

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We wish you good luck💐

Scamper & Co - Fine Jeweled Dog Collars and Necklaces for Pet Lovers

Location United States

Great customer support. Great conversion rate. I had an issue with a slider arrow and they were very helpful and fast to fix the issue.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with our app. Our customer support team is always here if you need anything.

Club Seven Menswear

Location United Kingdom

Works really well and has increased my order value a lot. Might be best if it can show as a collection (in the collection page) with size and colour options for each item in the bundle.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for your review.

Actually, our app has a feature to display bundles on the collection page with options to choose from. You can check it in the following article:
https://bundles.crisp.help/en/article/collection-homepage-view-oglnh7/

But this feature requires that such functionality be initially implemented in your theme for regular products. Without this, it is technically impossible for it to work on the side of our app, as it requires significant development on the theme side. Unfortunately, after our check, we found out that your theme does not provide such functionality.

So we hope you learn more about the functionality of our app and we are always glad to help you with it

Malta Coin Centre

Extremely helpful and answered all our queries quickly and professionally. The bundle's app worked perfectly for our requirement.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you liked our app and our customer service. We’ll do our best for you :)

Onlinetoner

Valerii and the team have been very helpful with the support. The user experience is occasionally a little buggy and could use a little more refinement however, the support is very quick to rectify and can achieve this most of the time. Disappointing that the created bundle product pages are slow to load along with slow to display the widgets on these pages. The simple user experience functionality for change of colour for "hover over checkout button" and "change checkout button colour on click" cannot be achieved and confirmed by the support team which is also very disappointing and is expected by the user for user feedback response. I found on testing that this poor experience sometimes suggests that the button does not work if there is a slow browser advancement to the checkout page. This reflects poorly on your site user experience. Of the host of "bundle" apps that I have tried, this app has the most flexibility and seems to offer the best bundle configurations for the Shopify Merchant.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thanks for your honest feedback. We will do our best to improve in the future

WIT Fitness

Great app for a variety of bundling types (buy one get one, % off, fixed sale price etc). The app's integration is quick and fairly easy, and, unlike many other third party apps, is about as near to plug-and-play as could be. The strongest part of the app is the support team. Very agile, they will assist with anything you might need. I can highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15