Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable bundle options, including AI-generated and mix-and-match collections. It's known for seamlessly integrating with Shopify, boosting sales, and increasing average purchase rates. Many commend its excellent customer service, performance, and reliability. Some have successfully used it for over three years, indicating its durability. It's affordable, multilingual, and reported to enhance revenue and conversions.

Edited December 19, 2021

Looks great! Very easy to use in comparison to other apps. The support was fast and efficient. Thanks

Sommet Recovery
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied December 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support.
We look forward to working with you in the future!

June 7, 2021

Je souhaite féliciter toute l'équipe qui a répondu à toutes mes questions et trouvé la solution à mon problème avec une rapidité remarquable Professionnel dynamique et performant Superbe application que je recommande sans hésiter Vraiment merci du fond du coeur

Force Addict Pro
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied June 8, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez aimé notre application. Bonne journée

April 28, 2023

App is very easy to use and works perfectly well. Whenever I have had questions and reached out the team has responded immediately. So both the app itself and customer support is on point! I can really recommend MBC bundles.

Innebandy24
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied April 28, 2023

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app and are ready to recommend it to other merchants! Thanks a lot for the kind words 💚

March 1, 2021

We needed an app that allowed us to create bundles that would add the products individually to the shopping cart. We've researched a lot of apps and they all just added unnecessary complexity. MBC Bundles fits like a glove for us, and the crew is very helpful when you need to clarify any questions you might have. The app is already driving up a lot sales on our store.

McSport Ireland
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied March 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We wish you good luck.
Contact us if you have any other questions

March 7, 2022

this guys is amazing! thank you for great product and service! i generate more conversions with this app

Algaemor spirulina
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied March 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

December 29, 2021

I've halfway through the trial period, and so far - great! Easy to install, and customise yourself. I reached out to support today for some help with something a little more 'outside the box' and with a few emails back and forth, they came up with a solution that works for my site. Fantastic support - look forward to this app being part of our store and generating some great upsells into the future.

Exway Boards Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied December 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support
We look forward to working with you in the future!

July 20, 2022

Fantastic app. Increased our AOV dramatically. It was easy to set up and add to each product page. Highly recommend.

Helmet Flair
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied July 21, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you like our app :)

June 19, 2020

Great app, for me the best Bundle app so far. Super easy and intuitive to use.
And what really blowed me away is the support. Always online and so quick. Hope those guys develop more apps soon. Love the app and the support.

Earebel GmbH
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied June 19, 2020

Thanks! We are glad that you love our app and support. Let us know if you have any other questions

August 25, 2021

Super easy to use! If I have any questions, I can get very quick answers. Love the way it adapts to the design of my store!

Chewpod
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied August 26, 2021

Thanks for your review. We are always happy to help. Have a nice day

Edited January 23, 2023

We have been so happy with MBC Bundles! They have the best customer service and are always available to help and resolve any issues right away. We have seen our revenue improve since using this app! The bundles are easy to put together and customize for our needs. We highly recommend this app!

Student Nurse Planner
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied January 25, 2023

Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review!