Reviews (354)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, diverse bundle options, and smooth Shopify integration. It's favored for enhancing inventory tracking and sales, with many noting a rise in order value and revenue. The customer service is consistently commended for its promptness and professionalism. The interface is modern and intuitive, and the pricing is transparent. Regular updates and quick bug fixes are also appreciated. It's recommended for its custom bundle creation and POS system compatibility.

September 28, 2023

MBC Bundles has worked seamlessly to enable our store to create bundles that sync products from existing inventory. The support is excellent!

Shop Snooze
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied September 29, 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's fantastic to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our product and our team 💚💚 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch 🤗

October 5, 2023

The customer service is very very very good. They are always ready to help and to solve problems. All with a lot of kindness and a lot of interest in the work.

Sporcks
Spain
8 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied October 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our customer service team. 🤗 If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy bundling! 💚

July 17, 2023

The app fits our needs. It comes with lots of features to create different types of bundles.
We missed a way to place the bundle in the preferred, very specific area of the products page. So we contacted the support, which responded and helped instantly by providing customization within our theme.

CAPTRON Shop
Germany
21 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied July 18, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you're happy with our product/service 🙏🥰

August 9, 2023

Amazing App, its a life saver, and the customer support deserves some type of Shopify Award, they have been incredibly helpful with all our questions and requests, we are in love with this app!

Creative Boys
Mexico
5 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied August 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! 🤩 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out 🤗
Happy using and let's make history together! 💚

February 5, 2024

Great plugin and top notch responsive dev team!

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied February 7, 2024

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback 😇🤩

February 19, 2024

サポートもタイムリーに答えてくれて、販売したい形が実現できたので助かりました!

シューズの片足購入サービス DIFF.
Japan
3 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied February 21, 2024

温かいお言葉をいただきまして誠にありがとうございます! ご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。喜んでお手伝いいたします。 そして販売おめでとうございます!💚

October 27, 2023

The app is very useful. The installation is very easy and the support is very fast and very helpful. Alina helped me very well and was able to answer all of my questions

Gym-Tiger
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied October 29, 2023

Thank you for the kind words! We're delighted to hear you found our app easy to use and our support helpful 😍 If you have more questions in the future, feel free to reach out! Happy selling! 💚

December 1, 2023

Great app and customer service! Support is really helpful! Reccommend!

My Store
United States
4 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for that feedback 🥰

Edited January 29, 2024

Support has been great. They are very helpful and responsive.

LusitaniaSoaps
United States
4 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied December 4, 2023

Thank you very much for these words! 🩵

October 27, 2023

Good Support with a helpful app to push the average purchase rate

NordHalla
Germany
3 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied October 30, 2023

Thank you kindly for your review 🤩 We thrilled to have such a wonderful client 💚
Feel free to reach out, we're here to assist you. 🤗 And happy selling!