Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
711 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
April 19, 2021

The app is very easy to use and works great. The only problem so far we have noticed is that you have to pay attention when calculating discount for each product to be with 2 decimals (for example the price 34,80 EUR with 10% discount is 31,32 that is OK, but if you put 34,90 EUR original price with 15% discount that is 29,665 EUR and this is not good as the total will have difference 1-2 cents ). And second thing, customers once they check-out they can not come back (there is no click back to your home page). This can be also good so the customer can not change his mind. Also support is great so we reccomend it.

BIOSANNA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Goldendev replied April 20, 2021

Thank you for your review and for the notice about the price rounding.
The back to cart button is currently not present on Shopify Draft Order checkouts, but we hope that we will some day find a solution to that issue :)

Have a great day,
Bundler team

March 30, 2021

Awesome app to use & integrate with store easily. I will prefer everytime when need create bundles of products

Dataversity-IT-2
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 16, 2021

I want to know how to move this module to the bottom of the product price instead of the bottom of the product page, and my mobile terminal cannot be displayed normally.

ekalin
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Goldendev replied March 17, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

Moving the bundle widget to a different position on your product page or relocating the bundle widget is easy. You can change the position of the bundle widget by adding a short HTML snippet to your product template. We have instructions on how to achieve this here: https://bundler.nice-team.net/site/change-bundle-position.html. You can just follow our guide and add the HTML snippet described in it to the place where you want to display your bundle widget on your product pages.
If you are scared of editing your Liquid files, contact us and we will do it for you ;)

Best regards,
Bundler team

March 9, 2021

So far the app is working well for me! I am using it to mix and match items which will allow customers to save on a set price!

Two Prairie Doods
Canada
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
March 2, 2021

I have only just started to use the App and so may mark may creep to 5*'s after more use! What I do know is that it is easy to set-up and intuitive. Will monitor site speed and hopefully see some upsells. Keep you posted.

Lorima
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
February 20, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to set up with variants. Now waiting for you to come and order a bundle ;)

Jasmin Joy
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 12, 2021

Great app, we get a lot of features with a budget subscription amount. Great going, hope to get a lot of benefit out of this.

MoybyAbeni
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 11, 2021

We use this app so that our bundles are not sold as one product and we are happy with it. In addition to that the support is very eager to help with optical and technical adjustments.

Weinberg Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited January 23, 2021

This is a great and much needed feature for any business to add customer engagement and product awareness.

magirazi
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 19, 2021

love it was excellent!
looking forward to using it.. hope it works best for me.. thanks for this app.. love it

The Blaze Mist
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month