Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this inventory management tool for its efficient handling of bundled products, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance. Its comprehensive features, including inventory sync, location-specific bundle quantities, and volume discounts, are appreciated. The responsive and effective customer support is frequently praised. Merchants also commend its affordability, seamless integration with other apps, and compatibility with POS systems. Time-saving features like bulk editing and CSV bulk upload are also noted. The app is recommended for businesses of all sizes.

June 22, 2022

I've been using this app for 4-5 years, it is great! Harold is super helpful when you reach out too. This app makes syncing products together really easy.

Beiam
United States
8 days using the app
Gazebo replied August 5, 2022

Thanks for your review and for using the app so long, great to be able to help you move your bundles from your old store to your new store!

January 17, 2023

Harold is excellent with communication and helping with Qs and setup! Got back to me within an hour, other apps were within days. Very pleased, highly recommended!

Propeller Sound Recordings
United States
8 days using the app
November 4, 2020

The developer is terrific, responds to any inquiries within the hour it seems, and works through the A-Z until a solution is made. This app allows me to properly bundle different products into a single pack, and correctly tracks all of the necessary stock levels.

Beau's All Natural Brewing Company
Canada
8 days using the app
March 29, 2019

I really want to use this app but unfortunately if you have a warehouse and staff picking your items no SKU data come through to the order. So they can't locate the item. Such a shame.

VELCRO® Brand
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Gazebo replied March 29, 2019

Hi Velcro Brand,

Thanks for your review, Like mentioned in the FAQ there are several options to get all the components to the warehouse. Please send me an email so I can help you get the right one set up for your workflow.

Cheers,

Harold

February 12, 2021

Great app, but the best part is the support provided by Harold, blazing Fast ! I absolutely recommend !

MES VOISINS PRODUCTEURS
France
7 days using the app
October 22, 2020

This app is a great way to manage our inventory. We have multiple bundles running, and it works in a straight-forward manner. I like how you can use them with variants as well.
We've been able to add many more products using this app in addition to our standard range, which means we can sell more product :)
Friendly customer support is a bonus as well!

Keto Store NZ
New Zealand
6 days using the app
February 15, 2023

Exactly what we needed!

We sell products in single bars and in box sets, as we've grown, managing stock with Shopify's basic inventory system became a nightmare, this app directly plugs into Shopify's inventory system and links the two inventories together - it also works well with oversell which is perfect!

Been using for a week now and can tell once we have all products set up it will save us countless hours of work!

Thanks Harold too for supporting us and answering any questions we had!

Highly recommend.

George
Protein Package

Protein Package
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
November 17, 2020

Outstanding tool, crazy simple to use. We sell many items in multipacks of 3, 6, 12 and this is the only tool that works within our existing variant structure. A complete lifesaver for our inventory sync.

SlimFast Store
United States
5 days using the app
November 3, 2019

Intuitive, easy app with superb support. We have several combination products in our store, and Bundles allows us to sell these combination products that are customer favorites.

VisiVite
United States
5 days using the app
Edited August 8, 2017

My first choice app for creating bundles. I tried several but this was the most straight forward and useful for it.

My only constructive criticism is that you have to set up each variable in the bundle one-by-one, which is quite time consuming. There is also a limit of variables that can be used so if there are too many color or size combinations the particular bundle might not be possible.

RARR Sportswear
www.rarr.com

Rarr
United States
4 months using the app