Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this inventory sync tool for its accuracy, user-friendly interface, and flexibility in managing complex inventory needs. It's praised for its compatibility with Shopify POS and its ability to reduce manual work, especially for businesses selling bundled products. Many appreciate the exceptional customer support and continuous addition of new features at no extra cost.

Edited April 29, 2016

Nice app that allows you to easily create simply bundles of products. Great support service if you have any questions to.

Vaporstate
Australia
2 days using the app
March 7, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for, I can now move bundles over to eBay and Amazon reliably and not be worried about keeping track of all components of a bundle.

WorldWide Sales Online
United States
About 2 hours using the app
June 7, 2021

App makes no sense whatsoever. No clear guide. Completely bizarre UI. Needs to fill in a lot of this before it should even bee allowed to be published.

Khaucha Dabba
India
1 day using the app
Gazebo replied June 7, 2021

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear you're having issues with setting up your bundles. There are step by step instructions in the app and if you need any help setting the app up, I'm always around to help. I sent you an email, please reply on that so that I can help you set up your bundles.

Cheers,

Harold

February 9, 2022

Just installed the app, love it! Does exactly what l want. I create lots of bundles, and controlling inventory has been a nightmare. I also had some extra work l needed done and Harold did it instantly!! Very very impressed!!

Sensory Ready Store
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
November 13, 2020

Harold is hands down the best customer support representative we have ever came across with. App works well as described too.

Topologie International
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
December 16, 2017

This did exactly what I needed and exactly what they said in the description.

If you already have a product set up that comprises a number of other products, this app will handle inventory management for you. Every time you sell the bundle product it will update the inventory of the products it contains. It is super simple and super easy - I installed it and had two bundles up and running in less than 5 minutes. It couldn't be easier and they've made the interface really good.

Highly recommended

Rebel Playbook
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
February 14, 2018

It doesn't create a new bundle product it just syncs stock. Not exactly a bundle app

Sgut 2
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
April 20, 2021

Poor app, very poor instructions. If you want a seamless ease of use bundle this probably isn't for you.

Rob Hulford Shop
United Kingdom
26 minutes using the app
Gazebo replied April 20, 2021

Hi Rob, Thanks for your review. There are step by step instructions in the app and I'm always around to help you get the app set up if you have any questions. If you need any help, just send me an email, would love to help you get the app set up.

February 4, 2020

i should better not use this app cause it destroyed my printful product now i must do everythin new ..

Good Addiction
Germany
17 minutes using the app
Gazebo replied February 4, 2020

Thanks for your review. In the couple of minutes you had Bundles installed it only updated the inventory for the single bundle you created. Bundles did not destroy your products, Bundles calculates and syncs the inventory for the items you link to each other with the app.

Please contact me so I can have help you understand what the app does and I can help you get it set up for your store.

Cheers,

Harold

March 3, 2019

I want the customer to be able to choose the size of the variants not me. I was unable to let the customer choose the swimfin size and then the bodyboard size and then the swimsuit size. You have to choose the sizing for the customer so you could end up with a many many bundles for every size of all the products in the bundle. I know this app doesn't create the bundles but that is a limitation of Shopify.

Jr Guards
United States
14 minutes using the app
Gazebo replied March 3, 2019

Hi Jr Guards, It's totally possible to give customers choices, most shops use my app for bundles where the customers can choose sizes and/or colors.

Please contact me trough the email address in the app or the support button on this page and I'll be more than happy to explain you how to set it up. :)