Reviews (315)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this inventory management tool for businesses selling bundled products due to its simplicity, reliability, and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify POS. Features like automatic inventory reconciliation and location-based bundle quantity calculation are praised for their effectiveness. The customer support is often highlighted for its responsiveness and efficiency. Merchants also appreciate its affordability and continuous improvements based on their feedback.

August 1, 2017

Lifesaver!

Owner has been a great help and the app works perfectly.
Lots of work, but well worth it in the end!

Trukini
Canada
About 4 years using the app
August 29, 2022

Simple, well-designed, and works great. Better still: Harold, the dev, has always been super helpful and responsive. There are a lot of bundle apps but I can't recommend this one enough.

Milk Bar
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 17, 2022

We've been using the Bundles app for years. It is the best way to build custom products and track inventory. The new speed improvements make sure your inventory is up to date fast. Plus the new bulk edit will save you hours when multiple products share some of the same items. Just get it!

Strobepro Studio Lighting
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
November 29, 2022

Mega handige en duidelijke app. Een aanrader voor iedereen die bundels wil verkopen. Nieuwe artikelen worden snel gesynchroniseerd en je krijgt snel reactie op vragen.

CurlyTools
Netherlands
Almost 4 years using the app
Gazebo replied November 30, 2022

Bedankt voor je review! Fijn om te horen dat jullie blij zijn met de app en de support!

July 1, 2022

We've been using Bundles for a few years now and it really allows us to combine sets in an easy way as well as have wholesale sites like Faire talk easily to Shopify. Harold is also very responsive and helpful when you have a hiccup.

erinsfaces
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 18, 2023

This APP has helped us keep our cases and bundles very organized. it is a life saver! Harold was very responsive and attentive with any questions we had. Great service and product!

The Stainless Depot
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 17, 2018

I've tried all other bundles app, but this one is the winner. It does just what I needed. Awesome app!

Go Bloom Glow
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app
Edited April 19, 2020

I've been using Bundles App for many years and never had to look back. It's simply the best solution for my bundle inventory needs (I sell many items that are composed by two or more individual SKUs with their own inventory). Harold, the developer, has always been prompt and friendly with the few requests I've had over the years. And he's also made the UI cleaner and faster recently. Can't praise this app enough!

ChokeSports
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 18, 2022

I have used this app for years. It is simple to use and I have never had any problems with it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone grouping products.

Bump & Bunny
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 29, 2018

I've installed the Bundles app after my previous app with similar functionality was retired at very short notice. I could not be happier with the fantastically responsive customer support I've received – on a Sunday. They have helped me to keep my website up and running and the app does everything I want it to. My business uses a lot of bundled products and this app is perfect. Thank you!

Acknitwear
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app