Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, customization options, and swift, secure checkout process that helps reduce cart abandonment and increase sales. They find the reporting and analytics tools useful for tracking conversions and customer behavior. The customer support is often praised for its prompt and professional service. The app is seen as a transformative tool for eCommerce, enhancing the shopping experience and integrating well with other apps.

March 23, 2020

App works great, you can customise the button too, which is cool :) I needed to skip the product page and put "BUY NOW" button on the home page and Matt sorted me out real quick :) absolute bossman. Definitely worth the money!

Karantinuok
Lithuania
16 days using the app
September 10, 2020

I would give 10 stars if i could. The apps are very simple to install and Matt has been beyond helpful in helping me get everything set up. Would absolutely recommend

Dallmann Confections
United States
13 days using the app
June 9, 2020

on my first drop shipping e-commerce store was so lost. sent an email to customer support and they were soooo quick to help! made a customer out of me

FreshFoodSolutions
United States
9 days using the app
December 11, 2020

Great support from the developer with set-up on our shop. He got us up and running in no time and customized the app exactly how we wanted it. Thank you!

Style Edit
United States
9 days using the app
February 26, 2020

Brilliant APP! so smooth the guy helped out quickly too, don't hesitate to download!
- the wardrobe outlet

The Wardrobe Outlet
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
April 4, 2023

Great app and even better support! Recommend 100%
It realy helps with conversion rate for my website.

Cartoon Me
Greece
7 days using the app
Edited May 11, 2020

Brilliant app so far, brilliant support so far in setting it up, especially since we have a customized site and needed an integration with recharge subscriptions. definitely deserves all these 5 start reviews!!!

Furthr
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
April 21, 2021

Matt was fantastic. Answered all my questions, stayed in touch and was just an all round great guy. Thanks Matt.

babyandv
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
January 25, 2023

It works well and is easy to set up. This is the only instant checkout app I know of that can be configured to work with Recharge checkout which was a massive plus for us. The developer was also able to help us with some store-specific customisations very promptly over email too!

Rosso Coffee
Australia
3 days using the app
Edited November 30, 2019

A great APP,it loads really fast,and Matt is a great guy!He helped me solve a big problem quickly even on Saturday .

UniqueAsMe
Hong Kong SAR
3 days using the app