Reviews (141)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, customization options, and ability to reduce cart abandonment rates through a quick, secure checkout process. They value the analytics tools for tracking conversions and customer behavior. The customer support team is praised for their prompt, professional responses. The app's compatibility with other checkout systems like Recharge checkout is also noted. Merchants recommend it for boosting sales and improving the customer shopping experience.

October 16, 2019

I have experienced great customer service through this app. After encountering a small problem and contacting them, I received a quick response and they quickly resolved the issue. thank you very much!

goibaby
China
28 days using the app
May 10, 2020

I use this app for 2 months now and it helps me a lot to increase conversions.
I contact them and they help me quickly. Nice support and communication.

Geek Fashion
Canada
28 days using the app
October 1, 2020

Great Customer's service, replies within seconds! Also, great app features do exactly what it says.

ComfySkinCo
Norway
24 days using the app
July 8, 2023

perfect one. customer services are better . also the function are pretty good and look fresh .everything is fine

Butterfly Cuff
Poland
22 days using the app
May 12, 2021

Works perfectly! I've just added to my second store! Thanks Matt for the great support! Got this great BUY IT NOW feature up and running straight away!

CheekaBabies
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
April 8, 2019

We downloaded the App and wanted to make some personal adjustments that needed proper coding. We reached out to customer service and they responded to us each time within minutes, surprisingly even at midnight. We really appreciate the quick response time and they were very effective in helping us get the results we were looking for with our buy button. I 100% recommend this App, trust me they will get the job done. Thanks AOD Instant Checkout

Sportz Source
United States
21 days using the app
April 3, 2021

Does what it says. The developer is very helpful and got it setup for me how I wanted. I would recommend this app!

Khai's Cake Haus
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
November 23, 2020

I would like to offer a FIVE Star review for the customer service Matt offered. I had trouble with the "Buy Now" showing in my theme. He accessed my account ,added it and got it working within minutes. Thank you

Guitar Crazy
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
April 26, 2020

Exactly what I needed. Fast checkout to improve overall website experience. Simple easy to use, and fast customer service. Thank you!

hearSecure.com
United States
20 days using the app
August 20, 2019

Thanks so much. Matt helped in fixing a slight issue. Quick and responsive. They got the job done twice as far as my whole experience with this app goes.

BlockchainStore
United States
20 days using the app