Calculator Builder

Calculator Builder

From $6/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
35 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
October 7, 2021

We have added Calculator Builder 6 months ago. We are very happy to have many options with this app. This app lets our customers build a custom product. Our consumers can choose the size, colour and price is calculated automatically. https://www.donis-matts.eu/products/copy-of-cushion-dog-bed-malmo-94-test

Donis Matts
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 30, 2021

Great widget with really usefull features compared to others on the app store. Took me about 2 hours to do everything and have the calculator working on my website.

Felicia Michelle Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 30, 2020

App functions as it is supposed to. It is important to pay attention to the "impressions" offered per tier, but the developers for this app are quick to respond and are very flexible / reasonable. Does the trick! https://www.surfacegroup

Surface Group
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 6, 2020

Very happy with this app so far! Does everything we need it to do and the and the customer service has been fantastic!

Artificial Grass Supply
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 7, 2020

This app is very useful and the customer service is great to. I totally recommend it for any store!!

Wallery
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 5, 2019

This app helps you in the creation of every kind of calculator you want. It's easy to use but the assistance will help you in case of every problem. I love it

telonando.it
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 8, 2019

I love this app! And the customer service is incredible! I set up a calculator for our customers and I wanted to it to be simple and look good, and also have a capability to show different prices, with the help of the Calconic Support team they helped me create a formula to create exactly what I needed! I am amazed by their customer service and the amazing app they created! Major Thank you!

Home Theatre Glass
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 7, 2019

The calculator apps works perfectly and Iooks great on my store. Customer service is excellent and timely as well. Recommended.

Bluestreak Crystals US
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited October 11, 2018

I use this calculator as an embedded tool to get prospective customers to work out the cost of their event decor hire by changing the number of tables and/or guests, including or excluding certain decorative elements. It is a fantastic resource. When I began using it, SEO checks indicated it had a huge amount of coding which slowed my site down. I contacted Calconic to address the page speed issue and within 3 days they'd applied the Gzip program to address it and now my page speed has been fixed. Great, responsive service! I would recommend them to anyone.

My Event Decor
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 18, 2018

Support was beyond helpful getting my first calculator setup. The possibilities with this app are amazing and I can't wait for my customers to get instant quotes, what a great tool.

WallMonkeys Wall Decals
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months