Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy setup. It enhances the shopping experience by allowing the selection of Instagram photos/products to display and tag, directing customers to the product page. The app's "shop now" feature, social lookbooks creation, and Instagram integration have been praised for increasing customer engagement and site traffic. Merchants also commend its stability, responsive support, and affordability.

July 23, 2020

App works as expected and great responsive customer service on our install. Had our gallery set up in minutes.

Bella Vita Gifts & Interiors
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 27, 2020

Very good customer service. They reply very quickly and are very helpful.
I recommend it. thank you !

vanina
Lebanon
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 18, 2021

Really helped my site look professional and adding my instagram is a huge plus for my visuals and customer engagement! Highly recommend!

858 The Label
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 11, 2020

Excellent customer service. Very quick to reply and very. helpful. Recommend. Like the look of it and easy to use. Thank you.

Just Baked Sweets
United States
4 months using the app
April 24, 2020

I am happy with this app and its functions. It makes my facebook page look very professional. Great support from their team during setup, especially Kemi.

Adrisya
India
3 months using the app
February 28, 2017

Great App. Quick support and easy to use.

Supreu
Hong Kong SAR
Over 6 years using the app
Edited June 3, 2017

Just got the updated version of this app this week and really love it. New features are amazing and price is also too much lesser than other similar apps. Love their support service as well. Love the new features as well. Amazing.

Set up was super quick, easy and it immediately installed itself and worked as advertised. A great feature to have for a site like ours, where customers have been posting pictures that they have been taking with our product. Love it!

Lenzo Housing
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
Edited May 8, 2018

Wauwww the service is just perfect! They help you whenever and they are thinking with you to make the perfect feed on your page. Really really recommend this app! Also the paid version is really worth the money. Regards, happy customer.

Olivia Kate Haarlem
Netherlands
Over 5 years using the app
November 22, 2018

Very useful if you want to sell on Instagram. It works perfectly. However, it's a bit expensive for what it does.

Bijoux4men
France
Over 5 years using the app
September 12, 2017

Good app. Very helpful people – they will help you if you ask for it with setting up.

Search Destroy
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app