Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and variety of brands and products. It's praised for its cross-selling feature, influencer connection tool, and prompt support. The brand partnership feature and automation capabilities are highly valued for expanding product offerings and streamlining processes. The billing system, order fulfillment, and delivery processes have also received positive feedback.

March 26, 2024

David from Carro has been a tremendous help in getting our business setup in Shopify and the Carro app. Thank you David for all your work and detailed responses to all our questions. The team at Third Shot Sports really appreciates it!

OUR SHOP
Canada
About 1 month using the app
VYRL replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star review! We're excited that we get to support your partnerships. :)

March 19, 2024

The team at Carro were brilliant! Unlike almost everyone else, they didn't charge me any upfront fees to set-up and start selling. As a founder who put in so much, I cannot express how much I appreciate this. The platform is easy to use and they provide service better than almost every partner business I worked with.

Bellpont
Australia
6 days using the app
VYRL replied April 12, 2024

WOW, what a fantastic 5-star review, THANK YOU! We pride ourselves in providing the best service on the planet, thank you for using Carro. :)

December 18, 2023

We joined Carro at its early stages! It's been humbling watching the exponential growth it's experienced since. The sheer volume of the brands they've onboarded in 6 months is incomprehensible and hasn't been at the expense of quality. Industry disruptors and very reputable brands have joined the network allowing us retailers more options to choose from. Additionally, David Rice is beyond helpful, available, and communicative. Can't imagine our business without it :)

Ezmey Boutique
United States
9 months using the app
VYRL replied January 12, 2024

WOW, this is one of those reviews that has to be shared with the entire team - thank you! If you haven't seen it yet, we just acquired Abound, so expect another surge of new suppliers and products to choose from. I know David loves to work with Ezmey Boutique as well, thank you for choosing Carro!

March 19, 2024

Love sourcing sustainable brands!

Farm2Me
United States
About 1 year using the app
VYRL replied April 12, 2024

Thanks for the review, we love having Farm2Me! Be on the lookout for new attribute filters coming later this year, e.g. Sustainable, Made in USA, and more...

September 25, 2023

Carro is a game-changing app for our business at The Gents Store. We were concerned with our ability to run a marketplace with all of the logistical issues involved in typical drop-shipping models, and Carro solved ALL of those for us. Their seamless integration into Shopify, user interface, and robust number of supplier partners made our choice easy in choosing them as our primary tech partner for our new site!

The Gents Store
United States
5 months using the app
VYRL replied November 9, 2023

There's so much to appreciate about this review, thank you! We love having The Gents Store in our network. :)

June 1, 2023

I have had a wonderful experience partnering with Carro. The team was very helpful with onboarding and any other questions I had. It has never been easier to partner with companies and get our brand name out there! Already have sales coming in!

FLÎKR Fire
United States
About 3 years using the app
VYRL replied June 17, 2023

We're so happy to hear that you've had such a great experience while using Carro. FLÎKR is awesome, thank you for the amazing review! :)

August 26, 2023

As newcomers to the e-commerce scene, Carro has been our guiding light. It made product expansion a breeze, offering access to an array of brands without the need for a hefty inventory. Carro's user-friendly interface and prompt support team eased our transition into the e-commerce world. Plus, the cross-selling feature helped us boost sales and average order values, all while keeping customer acquisition costs in check. If you're new to e-commerce, Carro is the partner you need to kickstart your journey with confidence.

Nomadek Roots
United States
10 months using the app
VYRL replied September 13, 2023

We're thrilled Carro has been a valuable partner in your e-commerce journey! Thank you so much for your kind words; the Carro team is here to support your success.

Edited May 11, 2023

Working with Carro and using their app on Shopify has been a great experience. Using the app has been a great way to test new product categories and build relationships with new vendors. The customer service and support from the Carro team is exceptional! We always receive quick and thoughtful responses, and we consider the team true partners. We love working with Carro!

Birdy Grey
United States
Over 2 years using the app
VYRL replied May 15, 2023

Thank you so much for the review. We love working with Birdy Grey! :)

September 9, 2023

Carro has helped my business to grow exponentially. I have been able to source high quality, unique products that my customers love. Carro handles virtually everything. The service I have recieved from thier support team has been tremendous. I do think the app is a touch expensive with both a monthly fee and a 5% commission, but it definatley produces results.

The Hammer Sports
United States
About 2 months using the app
VYRL replied September 13, 2023

Thank you so much for this review! Hearing about Carro's role in your business's success always makes our team smile. We understand your pricing concerns and are committed to delivering results that make it worthwhile. Thank you for choosing Carro!

June 14, 2023

I had a billing issue with Carro and reached out to their support team. They were prompt in their response and helped me resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I appreciate their assistance and would recommend Carro to other Shopify store owners!

Glow Up Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
VYRL replied June 17, 2023

So happy to hear this! Thanks for the review. :)