Reviews (181)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and ability to solve logistical issues related to marketplace and drop-shipping models. They appreciate its cross-selling feature, excellent customer service, prompt billing support, and no upfront fees. Unique features such as influencer integration and cross-store selling are seen as game-changers, aiding in connecting with influencers and adding products from other brands at no extra cost. The app is also praised for managing product requests with influencers and identifying influencers from a merchant's existing customer base.

June 11, 2024

Carro has been amazing in helping us launch and scale a marketplace for small and emerging businesses. David and team are super helpful and responsive. They have helped us onboard almost 20 new brands to date to their platform with more to come. The platform allows us to implement new products in minutes, making it super easy to collaborate with new partners weekly. Our vision of building a golf marketplace would not have happened as quickly and seamlessly without the support of Carro. Thank You!

- The 1803 Golf & 1803 Marketplace Team.

1803 Golf
United States
Over 1 year using the app
VYRL replied June 13, 2024

Such an amazing 5-star review, thank you! We love supporting 1803 Golf and our team is thrilled that you've had so much success using Carro.

May 15, 2024

Great experience all around. Constantly getting new products, great customer service, tailored experience. Highly recommend for anyone looking to expand their selection for their store.

Vysn
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
VYRL replied June 10, 2024

We're thrilled Carro has been a valuable partner in your e-commerce journey! Thank you so much for your kind words; the Carro team is here to support your success.

June 5, 2024

Top notch customer service from Carro. The sales channels still needs some work (and this is about their vendors not Carro), but I fully believe the company will see major growth and am excited to give them a try again in the future.

Dreams & Things Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
VYRL replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review and the recognition of our top-notch support team! Be on the daily lookout for new suppliers, our network is constantly expanding. :)

April 19, 2024

We have had a very positive experience. Carro has really accelerated our business. When we need help, Carro (particularly David) is there to provide it. Would highly recommend working with them!

The Carbon Platform
United States
6 months using the app
VYRL replied April 21, 2024

So happy to hear that you’re loving Carro! We pride ourselves on reliable customer support, thank you for the encouraging feedback and the 5-star review. :)

April 18, 2024

So far, terrific. I have been looking high and low for a platform like this. So many platforms are saturated with the typical, exhausted products but Carro seems to be changing the game! Everything is easy to navigate and understand, the variety of available products is fantastic!

The Gentle Nomad
United States
About 2 months using the app
VYRL replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate all of your kind words. Welcome to the Carro network! :)

June 5, 2024

Customer service is amazing! Fast, professional and knowledgable. No matter what time I need them they are there!

Shades of Divine
United States
About 1 month using the app
VYRL replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves in providing the best support on the planet, thank you for using Carro. :)

April 15, 2024

I loveeee Carro! The experience so far has been more than simply amazing. David is so professional and prompt when it comes to replying back to any questions or concerns I have. No matter how many I have, he fix them with the kindness attitude and professionalism. I would recommend Carro to anyone and simply because I know David will make sure they have the best experience possible.

OyeraCharisma
United States
20 days using the app
VYRL replied April 19, 2024

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words, I'll make sure the support team sees this. :)

March 26, 2024

David from Carro has been a tremendous help in getting our business setup in Shopify and the Carro app. Thank you David for all your work and detailed responses to all our questions. The team at Third Shot Sports really appreciates it!

OUR SHOP
Canada
About 1 month using the app
VYRL replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star review! We're excited that we get to support your partnerships. :)

March 19, 2024

The team at Carro were brilliant! Unlike almost everyone else, they didn't charge me any upfront fees to set-up and start selling. As a founder who put in so much, I cannot express how much I appreciate this. The platform is easy to use and they provide service better than almost every partner business I worked with.

Bellpont
Australia
6 days using the app
VYRL replied April 12, 2024

WOW, what a fantastic 5-star review, THANK YOU! We pride ourselves in providing the best service on the planet, thank you for using Carro. :)

March 19, 2024

Love sourcing sustainable brands!

Farm2Me
United States
About 1 year using the app
VYRL replied April 12, 2024

Thanks for the review, we love having Farm2Me! Be on the lookout for new attribute filters coming later this year, e.g. Sustainable, Made in USA, and more...