Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and ability to solve logistical issues related to marketplace and drop-shipping models. They appreciate its cross-selling feature, excellent customer service, prompt billing support, and no upfront fees. Unique features such as influencer integration and cross-store selling are seen as game-changers, aiding in connecting with influencers and adding products from other brands at no extra cost. The app is also praised for managing product requests with influencers and identifying influencers from a merchant's existing customer base.

May 23, 2020

Amazing app that’s COMPLETELY FREE! It’s a no brainer to have running in the background, it tells us every time an influencer comes into contact with our brand, and allows us to jump on the collaboration opportunity right away! Couldn't be easier..

GetMoist
United States
6 months using the app
VYRL replied May 27, 2020

Thank you! So happy you were able to find great influencers.

July 26, 2021

While Carro is new, the functionality it provides is unlike any other platform out right now. The team is constantly working on improving the user experience and is extremely good at taking criticism. In addition, the support team makes it extremely easy to set up a marketplace just the way you want it. Their lightning-quick response times and dedication to answering any questions make using Carro a no-brainer.

BlendJet
United States
6 months using the app
VYRL replied July 26, 2021

Wow! What a great review, thank you so much. We love having Blendjet in the Carro family, and we can't wait for the launch of your Carro-powered marketplace! :)

February 24, 2023

Happy with this app so far! Easy way to onboard and partner with other brands and a potential new revenue stream.

JJ Paperie & Co
United States
6 months using the app
VYRL replied March 31, 2023

Thank you for the review! :) We're excited to have you in the network.

March 20, 2019

It was quick and easy to have it up and running. Never realized some celebrities are following our brand, so that was extremely exciting! Helpful to see who we are attracting which helps strengthen our brand over time. The team at Carro is also very efficient and easy to talk to, so this is a great experience. The platform is also very user-friendly, so it was quick to get used to. Overall, we recommend this to any brands looking to connect with their followers.

Sweet Jesus Merch
Canada
6 months using the app
VYRL replied April 4, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re super excited that you’re loving it :)

June 4, 2019

Showed me thousands of influencers that are following my social media accounts! So crazy to see. Had no idea.

luxury-homes-ig
United States
5 months using the app
VYRL replied June 20, 2019

I’m glad we could help AND blow your mind! :)

February 9, 2023

We have been using the Carro platform for a few months now as a retailer/client since we have several suppliers for our online store which are integrated with them as well. Getting started was a piece of cake and the shining star was the onboarding team which transitioned into the client support team and they have been attentive and helpful working closely with us to keep things in order and our customers happy.

Romp-at-Home
United States
5 months using the app
VYRL replied March 31, 2023

There's so much to appreciate about this review, wow! Thanks so much for being a Carro user, we love having Romp-at-Home. :)

December 30, 2020

I had been searching for a tool that would allow us to cross-sell products with partner brands for quite a while. Carro does exactly this and is very easy to use.

EcoPest Labs
United States
5 months using the app
VYRL replied January 10, 2021

So happy to hear this! Thanks for using Carro :).

February 25, 2021

The Carro app is awesome for findings new suppliers and influencers! Hands down a go-to tool for our business now. The Carro team is also incredibly responsive to any support needs we've had.

Ocelot Market
United States
5 months using the app
VYRL replied February 25, 2021

Thank you for your review! :)

March 20, 2019

There is no app out there that allows me to manage product request with my influencer base. Carro allows me to explore my types of followers and decide what engagement and content is right for my brand.

I can favorite my best influencers and establish an exchange of products and content. The ability to advertise with an influencer for promoting our product without concern for receiving no or zero CPA from paid advertising on other social networks.

This allows me to have an authentic relationship with creators and peoiple that are respected by their social groups and not only drives sales, but increased promotion of my products through their reach and other social groups by sharing real experiences and stories with my brand.

sonicvape
United States
5 months using the app
VYRL replied April 4, 2019

Thanks for a fantastic review! We love that phrase you mentioned,“authentic relationships!” One of the main reasons we created Carro was to help brands discover exactly that :)

February 27, 2023

This app is easy to use. They have a very responsive customer service team. Great way to expand your retailer base. We recommend it to all shopify sellers.

Oxion Home
United States
5 months using the app
VYRL replied March 31, 2023

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're always happy to help our merchants succeed, let us know if you ever need anything else. :)