Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and variety of brands and products. It's praised for its cross-selling feature, influencer connection tool, and prompt support. The brand partnership feature and automation capabilities are highly valued for expanding product offerings and streamlining processes. The billing system, order fulfillment, and delivery processes have also received positive feedback.

March 20, 2019

It's very helpful to see who our most popular followers and subscribers are, so we can reach out to them if we choose to. And the customer service is great!

One Tree Planted
United States
About 4 years using the app
VYRL replied April 4, 2019

Thank you so much - the team will be elated to read that you upvoted our customer service :)

March 20, 2019

Super helpful, intuitive, and something we're excited to continue to leverage. Set-up was easy, engagement with our influencers is simple, and the cross-platform influencer searching is eye-opening.

We've worked with a few influencers already and they love how easy it is to request products.

Really excited to see what new features get rolled out in the future!

United By Blue
United States
About 4 years using the app
VYRL replied April 4, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving such a fabulous review - it’s great to hear that working with influencers through Carro has been seamless for your team!

We’re just as excited for our new features as you are! ;)

October 3, 2019

This App it's absolutely awesome!!!!!! Everyone works with influencer marketing must have this App!!

PAPERANGPRINT
United States
Over 3 years using the app
VYRL replied December 10, 2019

Wow, thank you! Love to hear this encouraging feedback - we’re only going to get better from here :)

June 6, 2019

Using Carro has been a game-changer for us at Ursa Major. Especially the product request feature. To date, we've been shipping influencers product from our office. With this feature, our warehouse will be able to take on this time-consuming (but important!) task. The team at Carro (especially Cade) is also super helpful and very fast at providing assistance.

Ursa Major Skincare
United States
Over 3 years using the app
VYRL replied June 20, 2019

We are PUMPED you’re using the Product Request feature, so awesome to find out that your warehouse team is saving time + headaches! More exciting stuff to come. :)

March 20, 2019

I was introduced to the Carro app during the beta phase. And I must say I was impressed with the level of growth, integration and ease of use this platform has created. Discovering influencers and finding authenticity is one of the biggest challenges brands face these days during the age of social media. We are bombarded with noise and Carro helps cut through that and builds the trust in one easy spot. Having used the beta and the original framework and seeing where it is now I AM STOKED. This is a huge ad to not only our marketing strategy but brand awareness and the pillars of marketing most start ups face. Do yourself a favor and check this out now!

NeuroGum
United States
Over 3 years using the app
VYRL replied April 4, 2019

This review made our day! Thank you for sticking with us through our Beta, and we’re all super excited that you’ve been able to cut through the noise :)

Edited April 22, 2021

Eli at Carro has been a great help. David is also super to work with. Each time we reach out on the chat, they respond quickly and with good guidance.

Organics Buddy
United States
Over 3 years using the app
VYRL replied March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the review, and so happy you're loving Carro! P.s. I'll make sure David sees this one! :)

May 11, 2020

Carro helped us find hundreds of the very best influencers in our industry. Literally saves us tons of hours every week reaching out to influencers, writing emails, and jumping on phone calls. Just a few clicks and we built an influencer marketing campaign. Love this app!

Sam Kolder Presets
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
VYRL replied May 11, 2020

Thank you Sam and team!

March 9, 2021

Carro delivers! We have used this channel to grow our business both as a supplier and retailer. Our "stretch" goal for 2021 was to triple our sales from 2020. Carro has helped put us on track to exceed that! Customer support has been professional - and available! 100% recommend!

Custom73
United States
Over 3 years using the app
VYRL replied March 12, 2021

Thank you so much, we love having you in our network! I'll let the customer success team know about your review :)

May 13, 2020

We've been using Carro for the last year and it's been a huge time-saver. Discovering influencers who already have a connection to our brand has lead to more authentic and easy-to-manage partnerships. Recently, Carro has begun to release new features that have also proven to be very useful to us. Thank you, Carro, for helping us build long-term relationships and for continuing to innovate and find new ways to help us grow our business!

-Michaela and the More Labs team

More Labs
United States
Over 3 years using the app
VYRL replied May 22, 2020

Thank you More Labs! We love working with your brand :)

June 19, 2020

We use this app for the Brand Partnership platform, which allows companies to seamlessly list products across each others websites with easy pay split, inventory management, and a seamless customer feel.

Handup Gloves
United States
About 3 years using the app
VYRL replied June 19, 2020

Thank you for your support! We think you're awesome, Cody :).