Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and variety of brands and products. It's praised for its cross-selling feature, influencer connection tool, and prompt support. The brand partnership feature and automation capabilities are highly valued for expanding product offerings and streamlining processes. The billing system, order fulfillment, and delivery processes have also received positive feedback.

Edited May 1, 2020

We are huge fans of Carro! We use it to manage our influencer gifting programs, and it we have it to be both easy to use on our end as well as providing a great experience on the influencer side. The team at Carro is incredibly helpful whenever we have a question or issue arise they go above and beyond to help us solve it, while constantly improving their platform. Highly recommend.

KITSCH
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
VYRL replied May 3, 2020

Thank you Kitsch team! We love having you be a part of the Carro Brand Network! :)

February 19, 2021

Great app, easy to implement and use. Super helpful support too. Looking forward to working with a lot of new retailers!

Roosevelt Supply Co.
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
VYRL replied February 19, 2021

So great to hear! Thank you. :)

March 22, 2022

I've been using Carro as B2C e-commerce since 2018 to source quality leads on influencers, and this year started selling five of our most popular products to retailers on the platform. The response has been instant, easy to manage sales growth, tapping us into new client streams and online communities overnight. The integration is turn-key and the support team has been responsive, knowledgable, and easy to work with --- jumping on a video chat with me when I had a question about working with new brands. I'm thrilled with the experience and highly recommend it to product-based businesses and e-commerce sites.

Generation Mindful
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
VYRL replied April 28, 2022

There's so much to appreciate about this review, thank you! We love having Generation Mindful in our network. :)

July 28, 2021

We've had a great experience working with Carro. We have been able to easily add different products to sell alongside our own on our website, and their customer service is quick to help and respond with any questions or problems, as well as provide any additional ideas to help further our brand and get the most out of their product. Great job!

Indy Brand
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
VYRL replied July 28, 2021

There's so much to appreciate about this review! Thanks so much for being a Carro user, we love having Indy Brand.

October 18, 2019

We love the idea of Influencer Marketing, and really struggled to find good influencers until Carro. The Carro app makes it so easy to find real influencers and get you in touch with them to workout good partnership opportunities. They customer support is spot on, very helpful, and very friendly.

Notox Girls, Inc.
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
VYRL replied December 10, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re so happy to help great brands like yours organically discover the best influencers for campaigns!

Edited July 6, 2020

This app is revolutionary in terms of connecting with influencers. It's the ideal platform to easily connect with the right people to represent your brand. Carro makes it very simple and efficient.

Oliver's Gold
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
VYRL replied July 6, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you be a part of our Brand Network. :)

March 20, 2019

Very cool app, easy to use and set up. I was so excited to find some big YouTubers who had purchased from me. I was able to make sure their packages looked amazing & even added a little personal "thank you" note before shipping them out :)

Retro and Groovy
United States
Over 2 years using the app
VYRL replied April 4, 2019

Awesome, that makes us so happy to hear that you found some cool people engaging with your brand - that’s the name of the game for us :)

August 27, 2019

Carro helped me surface a lot of influencers who I had no idea were connected to my brand. I had a lot of questions before installing and the support was second to none (Thanks David). Looking forward to using this plugin for some upcoming campaigns.

Prince & Flower
United States
Over 2 years using the app
VYRL replied December 10, 2019

I’ll make sure to let David know about your feedback - let us know if we can help out with any of those future campaigns :)

August 11, 2020

Great app and even better customer service. Had a call with David and he did a great job of explaining all of the amazing features Carro offers

Wiser Water
United States
Over 2 years using the app
VYRL replied August 11, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We'll definitely let David know that you've had a good experience while working with him. :)

January 8, 2021

Carro's solution made it seamless for us to add third-party vendors to our existing product offerings. And very simple to integrate with Shopify. Best of all, the Carro customer service team is extremely responsive and easy to work with.

E Sport Certified
United States
Over 2 years using the app
VYRL replied January 10, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words :)