Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
September 30, 2023

Great customer support!

VibeMarks
Finland
About 1 month using the app
June 15, 2023

The app works great. The developers were able to help me pretty fast with the small issues that I had!

meowlye
France
3 months using the app
May 8, 2023

Amazing app, working smoothly and helping me to skip the cart. I needed some help with the app configuration and jumped to the chat and to my surprise, someone instantly helped me and fixed the issue with my theme that was not working fine with the skip cart feature.
Definitely recommend!

OneClick Hub
Australia
19 days using the app
May 21, 2023

Very Good App, i had a problem on my theme and they solve in seconds, Shafar made it ( support ), i really recommend.

Basiqe
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
June 7, 2023

Work as expected! Prompt responses, quick tweaks. Highly recommend the Shopify plugin developer. 5 stars!

Korea Crate
Australia
About 10 hours using the app
January 12, 2021

Super easy to use, was having a hard time trying to edit the code on my own. Such a time saver and simplifies the cart screen!

Not Delilah
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 4, 2020

It worked and so simple to use, just three clicks and all is setup correctly. We are really happy about it !

AgoLab Nutraceutica
Italy
About 2 years using the app
September 28, 2020

This app helps us to control the minimum order value and provides the user a better customer experience. The app updates the cart if the user makes any change, very convenient for the user and for us :-). Also, important to mention: the service is superb!

ost-online.no
Norway
About 2 years using the app
April 30, 2021

I used it to make the product fee app run. Without it the app did not work. The support was good and fast.

Winade-Shop - Leckere Bioerfrischungen
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
November 16, 2020

It works great!
The E-mail Service is amazing, they helped me and now I don't have the annoying "Update cart" Button anymore

Babyhelper
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app