COD Verification by IVR call

COD Verification by IVR call

by Onjection Labs

Avoid fake online Cash On Delivery orders

4.4 of 5 stars(13 reviews)

Reduced operational costs

Seller can reduce the RTO expense by reducing the number of cancel and bogus orders.

Improve Operational Efficiency

Automating the process of verification backed improves the operational efficiency of your business

Follow up call

In case of call failure, a follow up call will be generated after a certain defined time period.


About COD Verification by IVR call

Cash on delivery Verification using IVR

Verify customer's contact number and take their confirmation regarding the order while using cash on delivery payment.

You can customize the​ settings​ easily through app admin area.

  • Reducing your bogus COD orders
  • Fully automate your COD order confirmation process

Key Features

  • Automate COD order confirmation by call verification
  • Avoid fake online COD orders
  • Reduce product return ratio and save your valuable time for unnecessary shipments.
  • Easily avoid fake and bogus COD orders by verifying mobile numbers of customers prior to orders made through cash on delivery payment method.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

First 10 calls free, $30 for 1024 calls, $500 for 853 calls + $25 Extra, $1000 for 3413 calls + $100, where $1=71 INR

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 13 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

BlushBees

I have been using the app for the last 4 months but after analyzing the record I found there are a high number of failed calls due to the technical fault in the app system.

1- Customers are getting calls immediately after placing the order (within 2/3 seconds) many customers are busy reading the THANK YOU page at that time so they disconnect the call deliberately...
It is better that customers get a call at least after 20/30 seconds of placing the orders and not immediately after the order...

2- There is an unnecessary too much pause after the customers press the "1" on mobile for confirmation... there is around 7/8 seconds pause and then system reads the next message like "thank you for confirmation etc"
due to this many customers think that the call has been finished and they disconnect it and the system considers it as a failed call.

I already approached the support staff with this issue but there is no satisfactory reply..highly disappointed...better to use any other app.

Wellbeing Nutrition

They claim to have different language Voice options , but its not true. Contacting them since 2 weeks and no reply ever.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Hi Well,
We apologize for the bad experience you had with us.

Yes, we do provide the different language voice options and as per our telecon. If you still face any challange, Please let us know.

Thanks,
Team ONjection

Casesaaz

Really helped me to reduce the fake orders. Helps me save the unnecessary shipment costs plus saves my team's time.