Cash On Delivery Fee Releasit

Cash On Delivery Fee Releasit

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
168 reviews
168 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
168 reviews
January 30, 2023

Finalmente l'app perfetta per gestire il metodo di pagamento in contrassegno.
Marco dell'assistenza clienti è stato molto gentile e ci ha fornito immediatamente il suo supporto. Consiglio questa applicazione per gestire al meglio il Cash on Delivery.

Vitae Gioielli
Italy
January 29, 2023

Adesso i clienti possono decidere come pagare con
Un modulo semplicissimo da compilare.il top
Do anche qui 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

modalida
Italy
January 29, 2023

Indispensabile per chi vuole aggiungere una commissione al contrassegno. Si integra benissimo nel sito e nei moduli. Assistenza ultra rapida e disponibile anche nei giorni di festa.

pigoshop.com
Italy
January 28, 2023

An important feature for every store. Excellent support and great customer service! everything works fine

Poline παιδικά υποδήματα
Greece
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Edited January 24, 2023

l'iter di installazione è leggermente "macchinoso" ma devo ammettere che il supporto è molto competente e super disponibile. sembra funzionare tutto correttamente quindi ora giù con le vendite!

H24Invent
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 24, 2023

App che funziona benissimo. Semplice da utilizzare e molto intuitiva. Inoltre, in caso non si capisse qualcosa ci sono video-tutorial e anche la guida scritta in ogni step. Per concludere, il team è disponibile ad ogni esigenza; io in primis ho fatto una richiesta per implementare qualcosa in più nel processo di checkout ed è andato a buon fine. Ottimo app e ottimo team.

Croma Vape
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 24, 2023

Great App !! Perfectly working for my store. And their customer service was very good where i get quick replies and response.

I suggest to use this app for your store.

Millet Amma
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 24, 2023

Have been using this app and it works very well. The customer service is very helpful and prompt. Must go for this app if you want to add cod fees.

PariPari Life
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 23, 2023

Love it! I was initially unsure if this would work, but it worked amazingly! The developer was very hands-on, and we are very happy with their fast and professional work. Also, communication was 10 out of 10! If you want to add a COD fee, this is it!

Viktor, founder of moonlight

moonlight 🌙
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 23, 2023

Lovely Customer care and a Fantastic App.Good for Stores that would like to implement the cash on delivery(COD) payment method

Bayrite
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 11 hours