Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add fees on Cash On Delivery transactions, promoting card payments. It's praised for its free plan, customization options, and the unique feature of limiting COD to specific countries. Many commend the app's performance and customer support, noting their prompt responses and assistance with setup. It's particularly recommended for stores with a high volume of COD orders.

November 25, 2023

Con questa app si aggira una forte limitazione relativa all'impossibilità di aggiungere un sovraprezzo per il contrassegno, nonostante sia un costo che i corrieri chiedono a tutti i venditori;
la possibilità di farsi aiutare via Whatsapp è fantastica, all SUPER CONSIGLIATA

Tarallificio Santa Barbara SRL
Italy
About 1 year using the app
February 2, 2024

Ottima app per gestire il pagamento in contrassegno, assistenza rapida ed immediata tramite whatsapp

ClimaOutletOnline
Italy
About 2 months using the app
October 24, 2023

far far better in sloving the problem then shopify [related to their work]

Zytrx
India
4 months using the app
November 7, 2023

Semplice da usare e il supporto clienti è molto veloce nell'assistenza. L'unica pecca è la possibilità di usufruire di soli 60 ordini mensili in contrassegno nel piano gratuito.

Aperegina
Italy
5 days using the app
November 17, 2023

The app is very good, does exactly what it says and is easy to set up. The instructions are very easy to understand and the support is excellent and prompt. I would like it to have the ability to set up other custom payment methods besides COD (adding fees and conditions)

Mellifora
Greece
About 20 hours using the app
January 9, 2024

As always, instant anwer, 5minute problem solved.

GloboShop
Croatia
15 days using the app
November 12, 2023

Nice support, and easy to setup.

Wufla.hu
Hungary
3 months using the app
January 3, 2024

TOP
Personale molto disponibile

NCM Store
Italy
10 days using the app
November 28, 2023

best cod app alll what i needed ..plus they are amazing and they are well supported and reply in no time

czozo
United Arab Emirates
2 days using the app
October 27, 2023

I started to sell online using shopify and I wanted to encourage people to pay using the card. a practice I've seen bigger brands in my country use is to add additional costs to customers who want to pay COD. Using this app I managed to do so and I must say without much effort, once I've failed following one of the really easy steps I got to talk on WhatsApp with one of the customer service agents and they literally fixed every bug for me, like I did not have to lift a finger, just tried it afterwards and it worked. In conclusion great service and great app, does exactly what it has to do.

Vinca Minor Romania
Romania
About 5 hours using the app