Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add fees on Cash On Delivery transactions, promoting card payments. It's praised for its free plan, customization options, and the unique feature of limiting COD to specific countries. Many commend the app's performance and customer support, noting their prompt responses and assistance with setup. It's particularly recommended for stores with a high volume of COD orders.

October 7, 2023

Great tool, great customer support, everything works like a charm!

Czech Nation
Czechia
12 months using the app
November 6, 2023

This app helped us assign COD fees with ease!
The support personnel was so helpful.

Thank you guys.

SabaShop.com
Saudi Arabia
1 day using the app
November 18, 2023

Totally recommend. I want to specify that the Support is EXCEPTIONAL!! there's nothing this guys can't do. Big up!

METAGEMS FACTORY
Romania
About 3 hours using the app
January 28, 2024

Un app molto utile se si fà ecommerce, un plauso và all'assistenza, rapidi a rispondere ed esaustivi nelle spiegazioni.
Personale gentile e qualificato.

GIROSTORE
Italy
About 17 hours using the app
October 20, 2023

Ottima app per ovviare al problema del pagamento alla consegna che Shopify non offre in maniera esaustiva con la sua piattaforma

Push More
Italy
About 1 year using the app
October 7, 2023

The app is so far solving my COD extra fees issues, along with very helpful features that save me time and trouble. Customer support is really immediate and one of the best i have ever encountered. I am definitely recommending Releasit to anyone wishing to enhance their store performance in terms of payment - shipping methods issues.

noxpiria
Greece
2 days using the app
December 7, 2023

Ottima app, l'assistenza è super veloce e risponde in pochissimo tempo, questo è un valore non scontato ed è molto importante, l'app funziona bene e fa quello che promette in maniera eccellente, la consiglio.

Beauty Space Nails
Italy
2 days using the app
October 16, 2023

Releasit is a perfect app for CODA. Fast confugiration with fast and relevant support advice.

VECTRA
Hungary
3 months using the app
November 25, 2023

Ho utilizzato questa app di recente e sono rimasto estremamente soddisfatto. L'assistenza clienti è stata eccezionale, risolvendo rapidamente le mie domande. L'app è intuitiva, con un'interfaccia chiara e organizzata

MP di Marco Paternesi
Italy
18 days using the app
October 17, 2023

Great App! Gave me the solution to customize for any existing country, which is not the same case for most of the other apps out there. Customer service is flawless and super reactive. Much recommended!

LARAKHOURY
United Arab Emirates
About 6 hours using the app