Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2018

Installed the application and created cashback campaign. Hopefully will get the boost in sales revenue. Nice badge display and nice interface of the application. Very user-friendly.

Wepdemo10
India
4 months using the app
March 30, 2021

This app is great! I have been looking for an app with these functions for a long time. Everything is very customizable according to your needs. The great thing is that the customer service is great too! I had a little problem on the site and they were very kind and very efficient. They solved everything in a few moments with great competence. Excellent app, highly recommended to everyone, surely I will also try the other apps of this company. Thanks!!!

NuvoleBlu
Italy
3 months using the app
Edited October 23, 2018

Great work, I love this cash back function, so smooth, awesome work, very cooperative and fast service. I already using this cash back wallet in my website. I love this

99trends.in
India
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 21, 2021

The app works well. Gives our website some added features with a simple interface. I would recommend it. It would be helpful to allow users to set their own background color. It seems to be a purple color now and doesn't always fit with website themes. Either give user option or change to a more light grey color which seems to be more industry standard. As a followup, the team made these changes quickly and effectively. Great support!

PENN Protective Equipment
Canada
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2023

This app is absolutely great~ Customer Support, Developer, and other team are really helpful to provide our requirements and customization.

Jaco TV Shopping
Indonesia
25 days using the app
July 4, 2019

I used this app to help me enable cashback on my E-Store, and I emailed their team and they were very supportive to adjust the app according to my store . A very prompt and fast support. thank you! Highly recommended.

AlBaba Sweets
Lebanon
19 days using the app
January 4, 2020

if there is a negative star rating, i would give. this app is so lousy that i paid so many months of subscription. basically done nothing and the tech team isn't helpful at all. my website crashed a thousand times and no help was rendered. dont bother trying.

HAPPYMAMAOATS.SG
Singapore
6 months using the app
Edited October 25, 2021

SAV réactif ! bonne application même si sans abonnement payant, impossible d'avoir toutes les fonctionnalités.

CBDbee
France
14 days using the app
Edited October 1, 2020

Excellent support from the team. They are also going to work on a few missing functions of the app. Overall ease of use is good

indiate
India
11 days using the app
April 30, 2019

Just horrible. I installed the app, did my collections for the cashback, and 15 minutes later, it crashed on my website. The app was not found on my website and all of my time was wasted creating my campaign. I am extremely annoyed. Look for another app. You have been warned.

Toyful Treasures
United States
About 1 hour using the app
WebPlanex replied May 1, 2019

We sincerely apologize for your trouble. we are willing to solve your theme trouble for cashback campaign.