Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited November 15, 2023

At first I was ready to delete this app not because there is a problem with the app it was me not knowing how to use it. After chatting to support they have helped me and been very patient with me to get my items approved to be listed on catch. Its early dates however I feel this app will be very beneficial with getting my items uploaded to catch to sell. Edited: I was totally Wrong!!!!!
Well after after a month of trying to upload my items to catch I had to delete this app. Paid for a app that didn't work, waste of time and money! Support have been good but always got errors when I uploaded. Back and forth was support for Catch and support for CED still no luck. I got tired from waiting and watching emails between Catch and CED. It was not for me! I have d/l another app and so far I have uploaded without errors!

P.O.S.E
Australia
About 1 month using the app
September 29, 2023

I cannot even begin to comprehend how this app has managed to garner any positive reviews whatsoever. It's mind-boggling! This has been, without a doubt, the most abysmal experience I've ever had on the Shopify app store, and I've been at it for over a year. I've battled relentlessly to get my products up and running, but there's always some infuriating issue preventing them from being uploaded to Catch.

Let's talk about their customer support, shall we? It's an absolute travesty. I've reached out for assistance countless times, only to receive responses that are about as useful as a screen door on a submarine. They hand out instructions that might as well be written in a foreign language because they sure as hell don't fix the problem. And don't get me started on their oh-so-helpful, one-sentence replies. It's enough to make anyone's blood boil.

I'm beyond fed up at this point. My store is already integrated with this disaster of an app, and the thought of transitioning to something else is enough to give me nightmares. All I want is for my products to be uploaded, for crying out loud! This is a plea for help, a cry of frustration, and a demand for resolution. HELP ME, PLEASE!

Electra Mirrors
Australia
10 months using the app
CedCommerce replied October 3, 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and Thanks for your feedback. I would like to request you to connect with us for the Apps Issues and support concerns, the team who has working with you.

We have responded to you over email after checking all the concerns and support we offered and didn't find any open and reported concerns from our end for your account. Kindly respond to the email so that we can close your request at the earliest.

Thanks

Team CedCommerce

Edited April 15, 2023

Great personalised support. I have been having issues with catch integrations. Catch support has not been helpful but CEDCommerce support from this app support has been amazing and very helpful. I would recommend

BBPD
Australia
6 months using the app
February 6, 2024

A ripoff for small businesses. We have spent too much time and money getting 1000 products listed on Catch and while we get charged in USD $39-$49 each month for the products to sit in “processing” mode. Customer support is terrible and we are being refused a refund even though it’s not our fault the products are in processing mode for 2 months and we’ve never had them live on Catch. That’s their solution just cancel the app and move on? CedCommerce you should be ashamed you take our money and offer zero service or customer service. We want a refund because it doesn’t work!!!
After 3 months back and forth we finally got a refund - but even that wasnt in full!! Also they made us remove our review (above) in order to get that refund and then short changed us. I am sure there would be more bad reviews here but they make merchants remove them to get a refund. The Shopify Support Team and Shopify Partners Team also refused to help, even though they agreed it was poor service, they refused to intervene. Shameful. BE WARNED. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!

Sandee Rain Boutique
Australia
April 10, 2023

Highly recommeded!
Very easy to navigate, customer service is superbo, answers all the question. guides me through all processes

RIABABY
Australia
6 months using the app
March 7, 2023

Excellent support from their team. The app resolved our issue with processing our Catch orders. Thank you!

Eroticgel
Australia
About 2 months using the app
April 24, 2023

BRILLIANT!! Incredible support to assist with Catch integration. Extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Makeup Warehouse
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 10, 2020

They have a great team that provides quick and hassle free work with their specialists. They are always ready to help for any problems on time. Thank you for your good service, especially to Mr. Karshit Bhargava.

Us.Wessi
Türkiye
Over 3 years using the app
March 8, 2021

This probably is the best option for Catch to Shopify Integration.
The app backend isn't super intuitive but does work if you know what you're doing and worth both the money and time saved when compared to other apps that do the same thing which can cost around $1000 a month. Inventory sync, order sync, and all other aspects of Catch are then synced to shopify. Basically I'll do anything to avoid the Catch backend as it's not fun to work with.

Tea Life
Australia
About 3 years using the app
February 13, 2021

I used this app to integrate my online shop with Catch. It's really great app and great team support. Highly recommend!

Direct Factory Furniture Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app